Hi man and ladies can you help me by sharing with me some of your good night sms.
i like to thanks those in advance for viewing my topic and have a great day ahead.
^^
be creative...
be original...
^^
what kind of sms you looking for? cheesy or what? chim chim just to say good night kind? or some stupid bear arrive to say nite nite those kind?
me no like ppl disturbing me at 1am or 2am
i tot hp ring maybe got wat emergency or impt thing
and end up just some tupid goodnite sms
Nobody said want to sms u la...
Originally posted by FireIce:me no like ppl disturbing me at 1am or 2am
i tot hp ring maybe got wat emergency or impt thing
and end up just some tupid goodnite sms
that one should be good morning sms liao..
lol..
toking about good morning sms oso another one
明知�俺 dun wake up early
still got ppl send me good morning sms at 8am.... make me jump outta bed bcos ringtone bery loud.....
this kind is 找æ»
goodnight
gdnite
goodnite
gd9
Hi, what u are reading is not an emergency message, just a good night message
GOODNIGHT!
you noahnoah brother izzit
Sweat dreams.
Candy dreams.
tidur cepatan sayang ... mimpi indah ...
For gal
Gd nit3 to you... hope when you sleep.... you remember to wipe your saliva...
For guy
HEy dude, go and sleep la... dun watch too much porn.. not healthy le...
now youporn, redtube, pornotube all cannot access liao
bet many guys will be sleeping early then?
or they will probably spend more time in sggirls... and indirectly make us lag oso.......
Originally posted by FireIce:now youporn, redtube, pornotube all cannot access liao
bet many guys will be sleeping early then?or they will probably spend more time in sggirls... and indirectly make us lag oso.......
lol.. apparently MDA follows the leads here..
creative abit, i send every msg is special de. lol!~
I seldom msg ppl.
just sms "good night and sweet dreams."
Star light, star bright,
First star I see tonight.
Wish I may, wish I might.
Bless dear _ _ _ a sweet sleep tonight.
Thank u all for the post ^^
To BenBenDeZhu i am not his brother or clone i am just me just that got the same english name i bet my chinese name is unique only a Korean star have the same name as my chinese name.
To fireice for me good night sms i would not send like 1 or 2 am in the morning that will be gd morning le i will send around the time i go to bed which is around 10pm or 11pm and i dun have your number so dun worry getting a gd night sms from me.
To cuddles pls share wif me all your gd night msg as i want to woo a gal that i like hoping that 1 day can ask her out as i know her from a pub just want to know i am serious.
just msg her gd night lo. why so troubled abt it?