haiz no pple give me gd night sms T T
Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
You dun miss me,
I HOOT YOU!
thx that a funny sms
Originally posted by FireIce:toking about good morning sms oso another one
明知�俺 dun wake up early
still got ppl send me good morning sms at 8am.... make me jump outta bed bcos ringtone bery loud.....
this kind is 找æ»
imagine getting a sms at 8am on public holiday: "happy vesak day"... $#%$@#$^$!#%$#%^
maybe he or she wake u up so morning so that they can ask you out ma ^^
I suggest:
"NOR SUT EAST WEST WHO IS THE BEST? (INSERT GER'S NAME) (INSERT GER'S NAME) ISSSSS THE BEST! HIP HIP, HURRAY. HIP HIP HURRAY!!!!!!"
thank you nehpyh hope this sms will keep her smiling all day
up ++
Originally posted by nehpyh:I suggest:
"NOR SUT EAST WEST WHO IS THE BEST? (INSERT GER'S NAME) (INSERT GER'S NAME) ISSSSS THE BEST! HIP HIP, HURRAY. HIP HIP HURRAY!!!!!!"
Wtf. Thats a cheer.
then share some of yours gd night sms with me thank you
btw i sms her n she reply me haha thanks i think i make her smile
that a gd start to know more abt her ma
wa got alot of pple c no pple post i am so sad
i got wat. just that ur not here when i post though. so lo.
up
Speaking of good night messages...i remembered sending them when i was still schooling...good waste of money and sms
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Speaking of good night messages...i remembered sending them when i was still schooling...good waste of money and sms
nu er too nice liao la.. it is daddy's fault.. let u have fever when u were young..
come on women & men pls share wif me your nice, cool and chessey gd night sms
pls have a kind heart to share
thank you
bump
gOoDniTe laOpO. i dReAmx Of eUu 2nItex .
must type like this
Originally posted by newcomer:I CAN HELP U .
then post some gd night sms dude
thank you
i can help you realise your intimate desires..
Originally posted by cApitaland:i can help you realise your intimate desires..
what do u mean dun understand
come come
donate some nice, cool or chessey sms to me
thank you
IMMA FIRIN MA LAZER!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
IMMA FIRIN MA LAZER!
daisuke - kun what the hell is this