Originally posted by Noahtay:come come
donate some nice, cool or chessey sms to me
thank you
just create ur own then. no need to ask for donations one.
ok then how to delete this topic then
u cant
oni the moderators can do that
aiyah never mind one.
any kind soul
share with me your gd night sms
thank you in advance
The ultimate form of understanding is the ability to understand without applying.
hmm...
y do u want to send gdnite sms to that particular person in the first place?
Originally posted by newcomer:y do u want to send gdnite sms to that particular person in the first place?
because he wants the girl to be reminded of his presence lo
but if the girl dun like she'll be irritated by his presence
Originally posted by newcomer:but if the girl dun like she'll be irritated by his presence
but ok mah must try try mah
if few times no reply means must automatic liao. otherwise sibeh irritated.
Originally posted by newcomer:if few times no reply means must automatic liao. otherwise sibeh irritated.
but then how u knoe then? i think got reply la.
so how noah? she got reply to ur gdnite smses?
actually never mind one. even if no reply, also dun mean anything also
Originally posted by newcomer:so how noah? she got reply to ur gdnite smses?
of cos have le
cos i compose myself n she find it very sweet but now i am running out of ideas
Originally posted by Noahtay:of cos have le
cos i compose myself n she find it very sweet but now i am running out of ideas
then why not ask her out then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then why not ask her out then?
she work in retail line as u know retail line job always work to very late
bump up