Duno if anyone notice this, but as i was walking past watson, I saw this funny looking wheel. Guess wat? this could be the next new foot scooter thingy. But too bad, u need to b above 12yrs old or atleast tall enough to use it. So unlike the scooter, kids wont spear head this product. Judge for urself.
Think the promoter shd approach the bike rental shop in ecp to spear head it sale. Or even give them a few trial unit as promotion.
saw
but bo hiew
Think earlneo shd approach the promoter to lend ,us, participants of ecp inline skating some trial units, then, we can help them advertise in sgforum too...
On ah... earlneo arrange...
:p
yah i saw at parkway
bery ex leh $349
I saw it too! I think it looks like a requires a bit of balance and the steering (if there's anything of steering to go by) looks like just based on balance thinggy. I don't think it will catch on in sg...
id rather get a segway
got some suakoo took pic of someone riding magic wheel and post in stomp
say the wheel no good for the kukujiao, ball ball
sibeh farnie sia
use bicylce better.
more cheap summore.
tell me more abt the promoter...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tell me more abt the promoter...
i'm the promoter
I got no idea hot to ride a bike... haha... so pai seh...
Looks really cool. It would definitely turn eyeballs if anyone is using it
Originally posted by Master -_-:id rather get a segway
segway is US$2k woh.......i dun't mind one if i can afford
but i agree this wheelie thingy is a fad. give it till the june school holiday is over....