-
Originally posted by soleachip:Physically unable to. Why? Because I'm auntie. Brittle bones.
Moneytarily unable to. Why? Because I'm broke. Empty wallet.
you auntie then I uncle liao
TBC ![]()
Ok done. Updated liao. First post.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Errm. Shld be la. U halal meh?
watcha think ![]()
Erm. OK will try. No pork.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Erm. OK will try. No pork.
aiya nvm lar.
i bring my own foods if i go.
Potatoes Chips ![]()
all kind of flavor.
no share with you guys ![]()
Ok.
Then we will eat, char siew, San chen rou and pork chop.
But seperate pit.
The chicken and the others i will get halal one.
But u must go la.
but i got school.
i can go during the afternoon for each days onli![]()
comfirm during that month lar
Yea. Its a friday, sat and sun. So wad sch?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yea. Its a friday, sat and sun. So wad sch?
Aug leh.
unless it's holiday.
i have tuition on sat
religious class on sun
and they are held during the mornings.
but i could make it if i slept over during 2nd nite.
go to my class ard 10:30am ^^
... ... ...
U very hardworking. LOL.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:... ... ...
U very hardworking. LOL.
of course ![]()
but i fail 4 subject for my mid year =.=
daidai not chinese?
or is chinese muslim?
or you just dun like pork?
Originally posted by popikachu:daidai not chinese?
or is chinese muslim?
he malay la,
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Aug leh.
unless it's holiday.
i have tuition on sat
religious class on sun
and they are held during the mornings.
but i could make it if i slept over during 2nd nite.
go to my class ard 10:30am ^^
wah
how come you sound more busy than me :D
Originally posted by popikachu:daidai not chinese?
or is chinese muslim?
???
u mean u havent realise i malay muslim???
Originally posted by eagle:you auntie then I uncle liao
Welcome to the club mate. Birthdays go quickly from here on in and it won't be long before the big 30.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hahah. Excuses.
I'm making a special request for bananas and chocolate bars!
Originally posted by soleachip:I'm making a special request for bananas and chocolate bars!
yes yes more chocolate please. have the chocolate foundtain there though
won't la just eat lo. i will go there to eat only
seoti...
have u calculate each person have 2 pay how much???
oh yeah how much though? got ready made food one a not?
i will be very comfortable if EarlNeo goes cos though I am old but at least he 2 years older than me haha!