Originally posted by tinuviel07:seoti organised i sure support. if i don't fall sick again
Xie xie ni de zhi chi.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ somethings cannot say one later become very accurate one. hmm.. =|)
Tsk.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Nbz.Liddat i put u as TBC.
pilot pls..i dun wana give you false hope that i got chance to come.
but if you put me as no hope, and if i happen to come, then it'll be a good surprise.
where is ahem's name on the list huh =x
Wahaha.. so close to end of my break.. me want go thailand before the end leh.
Originally posted by stellazio:pilot pls..i dun wana give you false hope that i got chance to come.
but if you put me as no hope, and if i happen to come, then it'll be a good surprise.
Nbz. U and ur da dao li.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:where is ahem's name on the list huh =x
Ahem?
i say ahem u wan me say out meh? seoti shld be smarter than this wor
Hahah.
Put liao la.
Originally posted by Gackt247:Wahaha.. so close to end of my break.. me want go thailand before the end leh.
Go Bkk? Hmmm. come for the BBQ nia lor.
Hahah.
Put liao la.
orh QFT!..
i took a ss of the before and after ahem threat..
Originally posted by stellazio:orh QFT!..
i took a ss of the before and after ahem threat..
huh?? smlj?
huh?? smlj?
i know who is the ahem.. just looking at the names in the before and after ss..
Go Bkk? Hmmm. come for the BBQ nia lor.
i not eligible leh. Me want 2-person mahjong.
got reply me not.. how come stella replied.. luans
Originally posted by stellazio:i know who is the ahem.. just looking at the names in the before and after ss..
got diff meh? i go see
lol okay.. me really luans liao
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i say ahem u wan me say out meh? seoti shld be smarter than this wor
Nope.
Not eberithing need to say one one. haha.
Originally posted by Gackt247:
i not eligible leh. Me want 2-person mahjong.
Why not eligible? Anyone can come leh.
seoti seems to be growing smarter
Ahem. Me is owaes smart de lor.
why is my name still under tbc?
Cos u are TBC mah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Cos u are TBC mah.
no...
Originally posted by stellazio:no...
then?