Originally posted by bryanw:i dont mind. but so many ppl go how many chalets seoti book? if only one chalet, surely only a few stay overnight. the rest must go home and come back again cos no space.
not many will stay in the first place.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:HOW COMEEEEEEE
we only allow clean fun :D
Originally posted by bryanw:i dont mind. but so many ppl go how many chalets seoti book? if only one chalet, surely only a few stay overnight. the rest must go home and come back again cos no space.
u tinking of staying overnight ah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:we only allow clean fun :D
walao, but cards whole day sian leh
Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao, but cards whole day sian leh
hahah you can have lots of boozing, dirty fun.. but then got underage ppl how
only for 21 and above.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah you can have lots of boozing, dirty fun.. but then got underage ppl how
kinky~
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
u tinking of staying overnight ah
no la. go there play soccer, maybe go wild wild wet then eat seoti bbq can ennuf. must also see who stay overnight? if i dont know them a bit awkward
Originally posted by bryanw:
no la. go there play soccer, maybe go wild wild wet then eat seoti bbq can ennuf. must also see who stay overnight? if i dont know them a bit awkward
u not boozing with us? :(
Originally posted by bryanw:
gotch me u scared what?
err, i dont drink but i can keep you all company.
i will ask corebie keep himself free.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:gotch me u scared what?
he scared you drunk then ahem...
shit.. seeing the word booze and alcohol.. am reminded of that horrific drink i was made to drink........zzzzzzz......
Originally posted by tinuviel07:he scared you drunk then ahem...
u all will restrain me 1
i will not get drunk
what kind of restrains you want? better ask ah gong about this..
Free Booze!! Me Want!!
Underage kiddos.. nvm la.. sooner or later muzt learn..
Muz get badz to bring the weed.. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u all will restrain me 1
i will not get drunk
i will not restrain you.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u all will restrain me 1
i will not get drunk
you won't even remember you said this the day after.
worse is drunk and something unfortunate happens
it's okay. i'm the videographer of the day.. u can see what happen
Tsk.
what event??? me wan join!
to summarize it up in 3 words..
"attending,tbc or pilot"..