all the kids will be grown ups after this chalet...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:all the kids will be grown ups after this chalet...
there'll be kids after the chalet?
Originally posted by stellazio:to summarize it up in 3 words..
"attending,tbc or pilot"..
i TBC!
we stil havent decide on which day...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:seoti organised i sure support. if i don't fall sick again
just make sure u dont get sick or get urself injured or both...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:no balls allowed pls :D
omg...
cannot bring "balls"...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao, but cards whole day sian leh
we'll play majong all nite long...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:all the kids will be grown ups after this chalet...
wah...
u make it sound like we're openin a "growin up" chalet...
tbc me thanks (:
Got KFC ,or not hah???
Originally posted by ispyyy:Got KFC ,or not hah???
why kfc?
Originally posted by lenore:why kfc?
kfc - Kiss From Chick
LOL
Aiya... hahaha... me KFC Addict... dont noe ispyyy ,hah???
:p
kfc=kiss from chick?
y ??? cannot ,hah??
u dont like KFC ,is it ???
grrrr.... dont like kfc is ispyyy's enemy... grrrrr....
breakfast, lunch and dinner all kfc??
lol... i see.
chick must go farm get.
interesting.
i might come but dun put me in TBC. some issues to sort out for now, mainly common tests.
Originally posted by pigsticker:breakfast, lunch and dinner all kfc??
On ah...
找到知音人
MISSION Code "KFC" shall be handled by pigsticker...
Originally posted by lenore:lol... i see.
chick must go farm get.
no need lah... so ma fan... must go farm and get...
Go to any KFC outlet... order 3 pc KFC ... Can liao...
But I shall not tell u the "secret recipe" outlet...
><
ons lah... �鸡�归
Originally posted by ispyyy:no need lah... so ma fan... must go farm and get...
Go to any KFC outlet... order 3 pc KFC ... Can liao...
But I shall not tell u the "secret recipe" outlet...
><
but but but.... then like that is chicken parts le, not real life chick.
what secret recipe outlet? do tell!!
Originally posted by ispyyy:On ah...
找到知音人
MISSION Code "KFC" shall be handled by pigsticker...
i tot giga also 知音人
Originally posted by pigsticker:ons lah... �鸡�归
lol... simi �鸡�归?
me want �鸡...
not any type of 鸡... Like 公鸡 or �鸡
Originally posted by lenore:but but but.... then like that is chicken parts le, not real life chick.
what secret recipe outlet? do tell!!
heehee... female got victoria secrets... male got KFC secrets lor...
This is man to man honor...
I shall honor it...
ME SHALL NOT SAY!!!
LOL