he not my buddy liao...
LOL
Originally posted by ispyyy:
giga just now scold me "mai act cut"
he not my buddy liao...
LOL
"mai act cut"
*sniff sniff*
alone as always... one by one desert me...
sigh...
Originally posted by ispyyy:heehee... female got victoria secrets... male got KFC secrets lor...
This is man to man honor...
I shall honor it...
ME SHALL NOT SAY!!!
LOL
can also man to woman honour.
say la, i won't tell anyone else. :D
right... put my status as pilot can....
i not sure free or not ...
unless got at least 3 litres of coke for me, then i might be able to make it
i will call a chicken for you, which you prefer? chinese,viet,thai or indo?? and you can kiss her all you want.
Originally posted by lenore:can also man to woman honour.
say la, i won't tell anyone else. :D
man to woman honor is :-
http://kfc.chickyclub.com.sg/home.asp
*nod nod*
Any gender can join 1...
Eat KFC got 10% discount... LOL
Originally posted by pigsticker:right... put my status as pilot can....
i not sure free or not ...
unless got at least 3 litres of coke for me, then i might be able to make it
Wa say... can see organiser's sweat rolling sia...
one say 1 KFC...
the other one say 1 coke...
LOL...
Originally posted by ispyyy:man to woman honor is :-
http://kfc.chickyclub.com.sg/home.asp
*nod nod*
Any gender can join 1...
Eat KFC got 10% discount... LOL
lol.
share share knowledge ma.
Originally posted by lenore:lol.
share share knowledge ma.
tis ispyy lei... u sure dun know his kuan
nites ispyyy
Originally posted by pigsticker:tis ispyy lei... u sure dun know his kuan
nites ispyyy
i new ma, need to observe more. :p
lenore, i see you're quite active in this thread. are u like interested in going?
Originally posted by ispyyy:
giga just now scold me "mai act cut"
he not my buddy liao...
LOL
i...i...i... typo error again
i also want kfc
u tried the fish zinger already anot?
not bad leh
Originally posted by stellazio:lenore, i see you're quite active in this thread. are u like interested in going?
ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, i'm just joining in the fun of posting.
if you go, then i go.
actually, it seems like fun... but i'm not sure if i can make it.
Originally posted by lenore:ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, i'm just joining in the fun of posting.
if you go, then i go.
actually, it seems like fun... but i'm not sure if i can make it.
u must go hor
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u must go hor
but but.... why ley?
Originally posted by lenore:but but.... why ley?
no reason
Originally posted by gigabyte14:no reason
hur hur... *poof* appear. *poof* disappear.
will you be going?
Tsk, some people still act like they are welcomed.
Originally posted by Pin Head:Tsk, some people still act like they are welcomed.
are you?
Am i not?
Originally posted by Pin Head:Tsk, some people still act like they are welcomed.
huh, me ah?
gang, i'll not be going
because someone just happens to be the organiser of the event
and plus, there are people that i don't want to see too
and its not you hor lenore
tsk.
kiss and make up la.