Originally posted by lenore:hahaha... it's a useful technique.
areeeeeeeeeeee youuuu sureeeee?! hmmm, what if you last min back out, then... i'll follow suit. then if they ask me why suddenly back out, i point to you. heh heh!!
you say one ar? organizer pls take note..
no organizer, pls take note that stella should shift to attending list liao.
WooOOoO~~~ Chalet....BBQ~~~
WoooOOoOo~~~
Originally posted by stellazio:i am the most honest and truthful around here, i don't like to give people false hopes then end up breaking their hearts which you will see some doing just the day before the chalet..ahahahahaha...
hmmm, ok i believe you.
cmon stellazio, the first time i met you, we play pool, you also say u lousy but in the end you win. That is lying. You break my heart.
Originally posted by lenore:no organizer, pls take note that stella should shift to attending list liao.
along goes your name too.
Originally posted by gasband:cmon stellazio, the first time i met you, we play pool, you also say u lousy but in the end you win. That is lying. You break my heart.
did i win you? i can't rmb..hhahaha..that one you give so much chance one leh.. everyone else won me...):
Originally posted by stellazio:did i win you? i can't rmb..hhahaha..that one you give so much chance one leh.. everyone else won me...):
Give chance is but an excuse for being a loser like me....haha!
Originally posted by soleachip:Finally an SC chalet
To show some support I'll supply a bottle of cheap black cat whiskey. :)
Have we got leftovers from the BBQ?
Erm, not sure.
Shld be with Nat.
All the leftover 1 yr old booze.
Originally posted by stellazio:join the pilots..we're hated by all..
Nbz.
First post updated.
Originally posted by lenore:no organizer, pls take note that stella should shift to attending list liao.
Originally posted by stellazio:you say one ar? organizer pls take note..
Erm so now is wad?
Lenore and stellazio TBC?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Erm so now is wad?
Lenore and stellazio TBC?
he say he going.
OK u leh? Going?
everything free hor
... Yea. U also free for me to use.
so scary.
i'm not for the use of males like you.
oni kawaii girls can use me
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OK u leh? Going?
he go, i go.
... ... ...
OK.
So i put u in Pilot also ok?
hmmm, ok lor. thanks.
earlier post he said he'll go, but i think gotta ask him again.
I want NTUC chalet......the small one.
Then we can all pile onto the same bed.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I want NTUC chalet......the small one.
Then we can all pile onto the same bed.
can i be on top of you?
oh cosy...
Ok.
Guys & girls first post updated.
The chalet has been booked.
ok.. i status pilot