u tsk so much everyday, u buay sian ah??
sakali next time your mouth stuck in the process of muttering tsk ![]()
will one ar?
mysteries that only ispyy and anyone around that day will know ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:u tsk so much everyday, u buay sian ah??
sakali next time your mouth stuck in the process of muttering tsk
tsk
Originally posted by rlsh07:
chocolate ice blended? does it taste like milo though?
Nope :)
When it comes to mysteries and the so called good stories, everything is entertaining and funny as long as it is happening to someone else.
C'est la vie.
i am still awake.
=.=!
Morning~
gtg go sch liao T.T
mwahahah
school holiday for me!
morning ![]()
Hieee~
school holidays now!?
Originally posted by rlsh07:school holidays now!?
yar...
u mean u dunno?
den how u tink i always so early can come sgf 1?
summore u nvr notice the number of clones increasing meh?
i dun knoe leh i think ur crazy ba
Who the bugger who bump this thread so early? Tch. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh i think ur crazy ba
in wad way m i crazy?
crazy to go online lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:crazy to go online lo.
u noe wad?
my D&T teacher thinks i'm crazy
he says that I can be divided by 0 and get positive infinite or negative infinite.
but he is the siao one.
many people dun like him.
but i dunno why.
he changed alot.
my senior said he was not like this a few years ago.
power corrupted his mind and he grew proud.
/me open up toilet store and reports for duty
going to test my game... if u see me suddenly offline, it menas my comp crash liao... ![]()
wad game?
prawn game? ![]()
the plans change again? i was looking forward to it though
nites all.. whoever is around ![]()
i'm ard though. nite to you though.
onli u around ah rachel?