long long night
hihih ms chip=)
hi mr noah!!!
Originally posted by soleachip:Hai...
Yuki the first what's up?
Muahaha nothin' much. Doing some online assignments.
You leh?
Sigh... got home a while ago. Making beer run soon...
Speaking of beer, I want to go drinking..
Originally posted by soleachip:Sigh... got home a while ago. Making beer run soon...
wat;s a beer run?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Speaking of beer, I want to go drinking..
I have nothing to do with Yuki the first's craving for beer. After she's a minor / xmm. Hehehe...
Originally posted by soleachip:I have nothing to do with Yuki the first's craving for beer. After she's a minor / xmm. Hehehe...
yah ok. actually minor cannot drink beer is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat;s a beer run?
It's like slapping hands on the coffee table then sprinting towards the nearest 7 eleven before committing beer robbery. :)
Originally posted by soleachip:It's like slapping hands on the coffee table then sprinting towards the nearest 7 eleven before committing beer robbery. :)
oh i @@. so u must be feeling tired now though?
Hahaha no, not beer. Don't like.
I prefer vodka ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Hahaha no, not beer. Don't like.
I prefer vodka
vodka is more jialat than beer right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
Jialat as in..?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
which kind of vodka and which kind of beer though?
and what does jialat mean?
jialat = add lat.. means more of the malaysian comic artist lat ![]()
anyone likes drinking gordon bleu?
Originally posted by soleachip:which kind of vodka and which kind of beer though?
and what does jialat mean?
My last one was Chivas
Originally posted by pigsticker:jialat = add lat.. means more of the malaysian comic artist lat
isn't that jia lard?
i think of it as add more lard to bar cor mee or jia more ghee to prata?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
My last one was Chivas
Chivas go well with pokka green tea. Optimal choice for economical drinking!
i got absolut vodka .. one freaking bottle that i dunno what to do with it ![]()
Empty bottle? Use it for folding lucky stars. Make 3999 stars and give it to your gf, ispyyy during her bday lor.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
My last one was Chivas
huh chivas? why did chivas get added to the mix of vodka and beer when its neither? or am i just out of point! hahaaaa.
Originally posted by soleachip:Chivas go well with pokka green tea. Optimal choice for economical drinking!
Don't really fancy pokka green tea leh. I drank mine with coke.
I remember my first drink was coke + bourbon. Is that how you spell it?
Originally posted by stellazio:anyone likes drinking gordon bleu?
you mean cordon bleu ar? or what's gordon bleu? new poison issit? how come auntie neber hear before?