next page then?
hi pika ![]()
Can i play a part? ![]()
Wah why all so early kui gang?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Can i play a part?
Name your role.
i am the punisher ![]()
Can i be the kachang puteh man?![]()
lol is all bo zhou kang lor!
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Can i be the kachang puteh man?
lol
as long as can whip your backside, i happy liao ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i am the punisher
Ok. Go there and await ur punishment. ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:as long as can whip your backside, i happy liao
-.-"
Naughty...![]()
dun give you eat my kachang puteh...![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ok. Go there and await ur punishment.
lol
the punisher = other ppl wrong, he kena punish
Done. I hereby appoint QC as the kachang puteh man.
Pls give him a round of applause.
Ok. Go there and await ur punishment.
but isnt that the role of the punishee? the punisher deals the punishments. ![]()
seoti, you are now entitled to one punishment ![]()
bends over please ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Naughty...
dun give you eat my kachang puteh...
if like that...
my pants are staying on me ![]()
*sits on the roof and watches.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:but isnt that the role of the punishee? the punisher deals the punishments.
seoti, you are now entitled to one punishment
bends over please
Yeap. So u are dealing one punishment from me now.
Wad audacity!
Me is the chief. ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:*sits on the roof and watches.
*sits beside 16/f/lonely*
*sits closer to snoti....
Yeap. So u are dealing one punishment from me now.Wad audacity!
Me is the chief.
*giggles and blushes*
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
*sits closer to snoti....
*sits even closer to 16/f/lonely, almost touching* ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:*giggles and blushes*
Giggle wad? Still blush. ![]()
Go face the wall, pull ur ears and say "I am a doorman X 10" ![]()