Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my bed only enough for 1 person.
and she is bigger size than me
i'm the smallest in my class
wait for male oni!
but she the cutest of the all 3 chiobus
she just reported to me that her parents oni lecture her for awhile and luckily because they are moving soon.
lol the size of bed doesnt matter... can just squeeze in de... at most all cant sleep nia...
that's what we do in chalets lol
Originally posted by popikachu:lol the size of bed doesnt matter... can just squeeze in de... at most all cant sleep nia...
that's what we do in chalets lol
eh now why we talking bout the chio bu ah ![]()
I no feeling for her!!! ![]()
change topic! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:eh now why we talking bout the chio bu ah
I no feeling for her!!!
change topic!
ok lets talk about...
Love...
>.<"
I love her >.<"
I dun love you dai! ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:ok lets talk about...
Love...
>.<"
I love her >.<"
I dun love you dai!
does not really matter ![]()
o yar.
wad happen to the pikachu pictures thread?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:does not really matter
o yar.
wad happen to the pikachu pictures thread?
ohh freak dun bump that thread... stupid.
but it's funny
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
but it's funny
i am gonna kill you man...
you go start a mikuru fan club lah...
Originally posted by popikachu:i am gonna kill you man...
you go start a mikuru fan club lah...
no way.
mikuru is only for me ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no way.
mikuru is only for me
eee mikuru not cute de...
my aiai more cute >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:eee mikuru not cute de...
my aiai more cute >.<"
den lets have ur "her" fan club ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den lets have ur "her" fan club
then she sure will have lots and lots of fans de >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:then she sure will have lots and lots of fans de >.<"
ok
quick
make lar! ![]()
i sure join ![]()
but cannot lah...
cannot anyhow anyhow post picture >.<"
i have her peekture u noe.
want me to post here?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i have her peekture u noe.
want me to post here?
post lor ^^
i til now still didnt even post her photos in my blog or anywhere how will you got?
lol

ke ai
-.-"
I've never known males to be rowdy, yakkaty, noisy, talkative and incredibly unbearable within confined environment.
It is impossible for me to write with all that noise.
Throbbing headache.
Going crazy.
not me ![]()
i is very quiet
Wise men say, only fools rush in.
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay? Would it be a sin?
I can't help falling in love with you
veli cheem leh wad u type.
i no understand a thing.
Haha. U will one day.
i hope not.
see lar all pika fault.
talk bout the cute chiobu on top.
now i'm getting mixed feeling about her =.=
... that miruku thing?
LOOL.
Haha.
Ok i going out for dinner ler. Byes~~~!.