Who in earth does not want the opposite party to understand that someone is loving them...?
haha
i have no idea though
stop it lar ![]()
lets change topic!
So many punks here. Lai lai who wants to watch incredible hulk?
me ish not punk ![]()
me ish Otaku okay!
remember that!
u blanja watch?
haiz my cash are getting low...
T.T
daisukune sun, how was the trip outside your house? caught butterflies and bees?
pika, fall in love is liddat one, waste money one. hehehe...
gd gd.
remember.
smoking makes ur cash much lower ^^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gd gd.
remember.
smoking makes ur cash much lower ^^
cut it out. it's friday night!!!
Originally posted by soleachip:daisukune sun, how was the trip outside your house? caught butterflies and bees?
how chiu noe i go out?
Originally posted by soleachip:daisukune sun, how was the trip outside your house? caught butterflies and bees?
i dun think so...
you dun need to spend so much money to keep good relationship ^^
it just that... i really spend without thinking these few days...
haha
welll welll well..
watching horror movie @ suria
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:watching horror movie @ suria
now? did u get scared by it. watching supernatural on channel 5 though
Originally posted by rlsh07:now? did u get scared by it. watching supernatural on channel 5 though
supernatural is not scary but aventurous.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:supernatural is not scary but aventurous.
right! i kind of like ghost whisperer too
Originally posted by rlsh07:right! i kind of like ghost whisperer too
i prefer supernatural cause got fights.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i prefer supernatural cause got fights.
but ghost whisperer more touching right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but ghost whisperer more touching right?
yeah.
dramatic.
wow.
my classmates dun mind if i call dem darling.
i want my bed back T.T
haiz my dardar stole my whole bed now i got no space to sleep T.T
haiz she sleep til so shiock dun wanna wake her up leh...
T.T
she's at ur house?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
she's at ur house?
she always come to my house de mah -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:she always come to my house de mah -.-"
why chiu so gd 1 ![]()
ur mama papa no scold?
zzz
you still young lah dude...
people in our age always go other ppl house stay de...
just like i go seoti house stay for a lot of time liao ![]()
nevermind lar ![]()
i rather study now ^^ den regret later