Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nevermind lar
i rather study now ^^ den regret later
Love can be the energy for a person to study!
>.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:Love can be the energy for a person to study!
>.<"
shuddup lar ![]()
dun make my feelings grow.
stop toking bout love or i shall have the pika thread bumped ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
you still young lah dude...
people in our age always go other ppl house stay de...
just like i go seoti house stay for a lot of time liao
Nnnggg. Pika hao huai wor. Hahaha.
U can come my hse anytime de.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not her lar =.=
my classmate...
Oooooo.
Daisu-gau is not gay. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Nnnggg. Pika hao huai wor. Hahaha.
U can come my hse anytime de.
ok set tonight.
^^
Siiiaaaaaannnnn.
Originally posted by popikachu:ok set tonight.
^^
U sure anot? Me is ok de.
Oooooo.
Daisu-gau is not gay.
i know ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i know
I dont.
Sekali the miruku is a guy. LOOL.
I dont.Sekali the miruku is a guy. LOOL.
WOI!
watch your mouth okay!
i whack u den u noe ![]()
Hahaha.
Chill la.
Jk nia.
LOOL.
Young dai dai is in love also?
Hahaha.
Chill la.
Jk nia.
LOOL.
Young dai dai is in love also?
NO! ![]()
Hahaha. Good ok.
yeah ^^
/me open up toilet for early business.
siao i yesterday sleep awhile nia... today go your house no need sleep again i really will die de...
i now not like what i am use to be like liao... nowadays no sleep will die unlike last time no sleep a few days also can machiam hyper...
Hahaha.
Pika old liao.
Come my house can sleep also leh.
LOL.
Originally posted by popikachu:siao i yesterday sleep awhile nia... today go your house no need sleep again i really will die de...
i now not like what i am use to be like liao... nowadays no sleep will die unlike last time no sleep a few days also can machiam hyper...
effects of not smoking ![]()
hahaha. Nice one dai.
Ok i gtg out for dinner. Bye all~~~~~~~~~~!
thank you ^^
enjoy ur meal.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahaha.
Pika old liao.
Come my house can sleep also leh.
LOL.
ya lor... old liao...
haiz... i go your house see your face cant sleep liao -.-"
Was about to reply to Ten reasons make you so despo to find yr partner? thread only to realize it is locked.
I'm wondering why it is locked, what is the reason for it?
What happened to the BBQ thread as well? Can't seem to find it anymore.
Was looking forward to it as an official outing since Seoti is involved as organizer.
Afterall, SC is a light hearted place where members gather and exchange opinions, so just chill. Control too tight makes it sound like governence, perhaps we should loosen up and not wrestle too much control over the "can dos" and "can't dos."
Outing rules are alright, but "freaking read it" is severe and bordering on nasty.
"If you're not happy, then leave."is just rude.
No one needs to QC the threads, but at least, being in charge means getting your point across with tact.
What's next ar? Endorsement from the local police force, in case there is a breach of regulations, forumers will get themselves arrested? Imho, that's very off putting. Why is the atmosphere so uptight all of a sudden?
Hehehe... I think we should all chill. It's just a forum, not an organization, not a country and it certainly isn't 1945.
/me opens up toilet stall...
Originally posted by soleachip:Was about to reply to Ten reasons make you so despo to find yr partner? thread only to realize it is locked.
I'm wondering why it is locked, what is the reason for it?
What happened to the BBQ thread as well? Can't seem to find it anymore.
Was looking forward to it as an official outing since Seoti is involved as organizer.
Afterall, SC is a light hearted place where members gather and exchange opinions, so just chill. Control too tight makes it sound like governence, perhaps we should loosen up and not wrestle too much control over the "can dos" and "can't dos."
Outing rules are alright, but "freaking read it" is severe and bordering on nasty.
"If you're not happy, then leave."is just rude.
No one needs to QC the threads, but at least, being in charge means getting your point across with tact.
What's next ar? Endorsement from the local police force, in case there is a breach of regulations, forumers will get themselves arrested? Imho, that's very off putting. Why is the atmosphere so uptight all of a sudden?
Hehehe... I think we should all chill. It's just a forum, not an organization, not a country and it certainly isn't 1945.
i really really dun knoe though. hmm...
I have no idea.
nites all! :)