morning ![]()
Good day all... guess who is back.... ![]()
our ah gong is back eh?
keke >.<"
Earl earl!!! ![]()
Tonight Euro quite sexciting.
stupid andrewpuay
ask meet up dun want.
U want to see the bus, go interchange can see liao.
Why bother?
i want beat him up ![]()
Ltr he langa u la. LOOL
dat makes me feel much better.
but if i ever see him in the street.
he'll be crying on the floor with people stomping bout a Vizard pwned a Bus Fan with a wooden pole.
:testtest
Hahaha.
I dun see why u bother to fight or beat up a noob bus.
:o.o only stupid ppl click this...
wad lar ![]()
i shall now bring around my vizard mask and a 3 small detachable pole from now on.
Bankai.
time to find the weopen in the city.
o.o?

u dont expect to see me holding a wooden staff around rite =.=
must can be detach so easily kept and disguised. ![]()
or else police arrest me... ![]()
and I still havent found my vizard mask yet ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I'm just a normal human =.=
Err. U say u are a vaizard, and u are a normal human.
Wtf is wrong with u?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Err. U say u are a vaizard, and u are a normal human.
Wtf is wrong with u?
vizard as in wear mask to conceal my identity to beat that bus up ![]()
vizard mean masked army.
u dunno meh?
i thought u watch bleach...
masked army in kanji to be specific.
anarchy word is mask
^^