Originally posted by soleachip:I thought so too. Either that or the baboon whom I crashed into 2 weeks ago has found me. Hai...
reckless driver alert !
giga is dat u in ur avatar? ![]()
wah that one your brother ar on the right? looks so much like you.
ya
we at hk bus take pix 1![]()
u r the hooded jacket 1 right? ![]()
siao liao lar giga, you post your bro's pic for what? he more yandao leh.
i know la
i want to showoff ![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:u r the hooded jacket 1 right?
I AM RAPPER
Originally posted by gigabyte14:I AM RAPPER
then who's the effeminate looking girl in a hood next to your bro ar? his gf ar? bwahahahahaha...
..........![]()
opps
Originally posted by soleachip:then who's the effeminate looking girl in a hood next to your bro ar? his gf ar? bwahahahahaha...
is me la
mai act dun know
how come you suddenly so chio ar? hahahaha...
chiobu ![]()
siao liao i need to catch a nap before the sun rises.
chief! nites!
Nites, cap'n.
Haha. ![]()
Jazz helps me relax my mind.
Originally posted by popikachu:eee yer i saw a pikachu there -.-"
i boliao mah.
so draw lor.
ps. is rush work >.<
done in 2mins.
it's victor lah...
morning ![]()
dis thread reminds me of the fourth hokage

Originally posted by soleachip:siao liao lar giga, you post your bro's pic for what? he more yandao leh.
Sense predator eyeing the xdd.... ![]()
o.o
nites all ![]()