elo....
^^
baby sleeping now... i can't sleep... haiz...
my books are calling me to accompany them tonight cus i have forgotten about them for some times le...
T.T
morning ![]()
Just reach home.
From work.
Yes work.
Morning All.
Zzzzz.
Wah....
kinda quiet here last nite... hei?
haiz when will i get my 13k post count?
seems kinda long lol
gd morning ppls~ ![]()
afternoon you mean...
sorry. afternoon ppls ~ >.<
i'm back from my chalet.
wha... got chalet bo jio...
tmd
welcome back~
knn my phone restarted for the dunno which time liao..
Originally posted by popikachu:wha... got chalet bo jio...
tmd
class chalet lar tmd.
i scared u steal my classmates ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:class chalet lar tmd.
i scared u steal my classmates
-.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
my chiobu classmates ![]()
i miss dem already ![]()
how chio is chio.
if can show pic pls ![]()
NPNT
cannot ![]()
it is my duty as a "sister" to protect dem from people like u ![]()
come on man.. me just wanna see picca
never!!!
anyway I never succumb to Peer pressure of smoking.
MWAHAHAHAHAHA.
I'm the only boy there who did not took a puff.
heck care if they say i'm balless.
i love my smoking virginity
this isnt smoking dude
this is better than smoking