haiz... my post count now adays crawling...
T.T
Originally posted by SBS7484P:this isnt smoking dude
this is better than smoking
wadh?
isnt smoking but better???
dun smoke...
cus... most people have low self discipline... and can't quit after that T.T
i see 1 example.
but damn.
the whole boys dere had a puff except me.
some were just pretending since it's a dare.
but they still feel guilty wadsoever
Heng..
i swear to never smoke.
It just aint worth my health.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i see 1 example.
but damn.
the whole boys dere had a puff except me.
some were just pretending since it's a dare.
but they still feel guilty wadsoever
Heng..
i swear to never smoke.
It just aint worth my health.
ya thats me...
i always thought quitting is freaking easy when i took the first puff lol
i see the first timer do
suddenly so fast get addicted =.=
den i ask one of dem taste like wad.
he say taste like nothing like that.
in my mind, i was like " huat the fark? taste nothing $5? "
Dammit. ![]()
silence is the best form of argument
Haha.
Quite true.
feeling pissed..
nites all...
morning ...
hello pipl.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wadh?
isnt smoking but better???
looking at babes better =)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
looking at babes better =)
i still wont giv u their pictures though
lelak lah dey. lol. me not pedobear
me sec 3 nial. =X
they oso sec 3 =.=
i'm sec 3
you tink i sec 1 like bus555 issit?
Dinnerr time ~~~~ !!!
there is no such thing as accident
Waahhh.
12 am.
No one here??
me lor
so got ppl younger den me ![]()
Who is younger than u??
Borrriiiiiiinnngg~~~~~~~~!
dai dai n the bus ![]()
LOOOOL.
They are the real Si Ginas.
Eh daisuke kun san, don't pick it up ar, you're hearing this straight from the auntie's lungs.