Yeeap.
Bo pian.
Cant finish.
Ok nites.
Morning All ~~~~ !
Early bird catch the wormz.![]()
mornin~
Originally posted by soleachip:Eh daisuke kun san, don't pick it up ar, you're hearing this straight from the auntie's lungs.
yes
but i've my reasons to not somke ^^
my father did not smoke because he wanted to be a good example to his children, so if i smoke, his effort will all go down the drain.
"She" hates smokers.
mmhmm
dont smoke.
smoking smelly smelly. >.<
morning ![]()
When u nvr start, dont start.
kkz. Off to work lerzxZ
suddenly all telling me not to do it ![]()
cos itz bad
7484 add me on msn?
nites all ![]()
An zua gim meh bo lang?
limpeh um si lang si simi?![]()
<(0)>< cio si mi cio?
ah stella an zua a buay kun?
just call me fish will do ![]()
Ah fish ar, how come so late still awake?
holidays onli lol
school start wont see me on9 so late animore ![]()
Ah... not for long right? July arrive sooner than you think!
Trying to catch up on some movies here, any good ones on dvd you recommend?
hmm not sure
wat kind of movies u like?
Anything lah. Which one made an impression on you?
a few that i like
spygame, lord of war, the bourne identity/supremacy/ultimatum
,cast away, the terminal,die hard or live free, deja vu...
ok thanks ah fish.
ok off to bed. you be nice and sweet dreams!