hi ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Friday night 3some ah?
no lah...
we kick seoti out and tmm inside >.<"
and seoti is slow at catching hint we was like keep hinting for him to go out awhile liao lol
Haiz...
What is she doing now?
i miss her...
Knn.
U want me go then go la.
Just ask me or tell me.
Dun hint here hint there.
I told u, i feel very weird liao.
When i see u guys ... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:looks so much bettter than what i had to contend with for din
Same.
Thts my craving nia.
My dinner is ... prawns with rice and soup.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Knn.
U want me go then go la.
Just ask me or tell me.
Dun hint here hint there.
I told u, i feel very weird liao.
When i see u guys ...
wan go lim kopi anotchs? ![]()
Haiz...
See how.
Msg me.
Maybe not so early.
Maybe me and her...
Our fun and enjoying part is over...
Maybe is time to think about our future... and what we are gonna do next... to keep our relation going... strong...
haiz...
I am so lost...
*Pats Pika* ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:See how.
Msg me.
Maybe not so early.
too late also cannotch.
tmr start sch liao, gotch exams ![]()
Haiz....
i ate nothing except for junk food for dinner...
Wad time is too late?
Originally posted by cassie:I only had pistachio bread and now some soy milk (just to make up for zero nutrient din). Haiz everyone had substantial din except for me.
Sometimes, i dont eat dinner at all.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad time is too late?
can meet you now, or at 11. 12 cannot liao
my ah pa very strict kind
Hmm,
msg me at 2330,
See i free anot.
Cos i not doing my work.
if cannot then aft ur exams.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hmm,
msg me at 2330,
See i free anot.
Cos i not doing my work.
if cannot then aft ur exams.
ok then
TONIGHT!
Spain & Italy.
Goooo Italy.
school's tmrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
TONIGHT!
all alone...
haiz...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:TONIGHT!
Spain & Italy.
Goooo Italy.
i think after my exams ba
my dad sibei guai lan
i miss her...
anyone miss me?
OK.
Italia italia italia.