Originally posted by joker105:u must b really somethin tat they spyin on u everyday...
they waive 3 parking fines, then bey song liao keep sms me and send me letter lor.
so bo bian renew lor. scarli next day i wake up whole windscreen scattered with green slips then i'll suffer a heart attack.
die lah. fourth season really bo lang patronise liao.
hai...
Originally posted by soleachip:they waive 3 parking fines, then bey song liao keep sms me and send me letter lor.
so bo bian renew lor. scarli next day i wake up whole windscreen scattered with green slips then i'll suffer a heart attack.
haha theres no way tat will happen lor...
btw this red sports car, probably the most expensive car in my neighbourhood everyday illegal park. everyday kenah summon, still continue to anyhow park even though there are ample slots.
i wonder why.
aiya... rich ppl... summon 2 them is nutin la...
ok...
mi go zzz liao... nite all
time to cut my hair.. this weather is killing me..
The empires of the future are the empires of the mind - Winston Churchill
nites all ![]()
morning ![]()
hmm...
bo lang 2day...
SC always friday bo lang one mah.
all graduate liao mah...
nites all... ![]()
i'm a survivor~!
Elo~
So chip how's your guy?
hehe
why no ask bout me
???
sigh... i'm bored...
it's like opening pandora's box.. a host of unwanted feelings come flooding in even though you don't want it... would it be there time could be reversed and the box not opened...
nites all.... ![]()
but dere's hope
Hieee
nites all... ![]()
morning ![]()
spain won
o.o
Woo da yi still in office working wor...
poor thing... haha >.<"
You have an office job now? congrats!
Originally posted by popikachu:Woo da yi still in office working wor...
poor thing... haha >.<"
wahahaha... finally got someone i can laugh at before it's my turn again ![]()
hancock anyone??
nites all ![]()