Why does love hurts so much?
cause it is never forever, and will die out one day..?
Cheer up pika ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Why does love hurts so much?
Love doesnt hurt. Its the person.
*Pats* Sigh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Love doesnt hurt. Its the person.*Pats* Sigh.
True ):
I wonder how well the coin toss works in this situation. 50 50.
Doing my bid to revive this place.
Dead thread moving. ![]()
been a long time since i came here..![]()
Been a long time since anybody came here. ![]()
well i have reason.. just came back from indonesia.. going thailand soon..not much time to surf sgf..
what has been going on in your life recently?
Jet setting around south east asia? I'm envious leh. I'm still accumulating parking fines, same old same old. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Jet setting around south east asia? I'm envious leh. I'm still accumulating parking fines, same old same old.
aye, i'm flying around for exercises not holiday la..
still parking fines? how come you never park in proper lots?![]()
You'll still have time for beers on mission/exercises lah. They don't last 24 hours.
Huge pain to walk over the to and fro the next car park, but the bigger reason is, parking attendants show up without fail every single morning at half 8!
Originally posted by soleachip:You'll still have time for beers on mission/exercises lah. They don't last 24 hours.
Huge pain to walk over the to and fro the next car park, but the bigger reason is, parking attendants show up without fail every single morning at half 8!
yar la.. we sitll have weekends..thats the good thing..kinda lucky to get into the airforce i guess..
your carpark always run out of lots?man.. i would rather walk then take a 50 dollar summon each time..even flagging a cab to fetch you back to your house from the next carpark seems so much more worth it.![]()
hmm...
Originally posted by stellazio:yar la.. we sitll have weekends..thats the good thing..kinda lucky to get into the airforce i guess..
your carpark always run out of lots?man.. i would rather walk then take a 50 dollar summon each time..even flagging a cab to fetch you back to your house from the next carpark seems so much more worth it.
Explored the other car park liao. I'm swearing off the double yellow line for a month. ![]()
You have one new Leica, fourteen cigarettes and eleven two-dollar bills left in your wallet. Being right feels very wrong. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Explored the other car park liao. I'm swearing off the double yellow line for a month.
Originally posted by hisoka:
so one month later will start attracting fines again?
Nope I'll never let them make another filthy dollar off my hard earned money. I'll rather give it all to the germans. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Nope I'll never let them make another filthy dollar off my hard earned money. I'll rather give it all to the germans.
Originally posted by hisoka:
lol give me lah
All the parking summons? ![]()
You work for HDB ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:All the parking summons?
You work for HDB ar?
Originally posted by hisoka:erm no but give me the $$ better than give them mah. =D
No lor. I'm swearing off all parking tickets for good. These days I'll wait 5 mins for a lot to open up, or use the other car park 5 mins away.
O.O
beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnn aaaaaaaaaaa lllllllllllllllloooooooooooooonnnnnnnngggggggggg ttttttttttttttttiiiiiiiiiimmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee since i come here :D