Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dont u guys get sick and tired of talking abt NS? LOL.
nope, you only get sick and tired of it on ur enlistment day when u shave botak.![]()
Haha.
So cool sia you.
Waaah.
Digging at someone, sure boost ur ego huh? ![]()
wah kim meh an ni zua lang ar
suddenly spiderwebs seems non-existent in this thread...heehee
dead thread moved for a while earlier. anyway how's you kid? finished NS liao mah?
heehs...9th October 08 finishing lor.
final week go for some meeting and conduct some external audits and thats it for my NS life. =)
next year going poly lor..
how bout u chippy?
wah that's good news. which course will you apply for?
me, ok lah. trying not to get killed by seizure headaches, work is good, same old same old.
i'm entering army next year XD wondering what unit i'll get into after BMT *fingers crossed*
Dammit.
My com is lagging the shit out of me.
Argh.
my comp is also laggy at times and it's new!!! >.< hate it when it lags when i'm playing fifa08
I think photoshop is one of the greatest creation ever. You can seriously make repulsive skin look flawless.
LOL.
Cos its installing some updates.
And i took like forever to type this out.
Originally posted by soleachip:I think photoshop is one of the greatest creation ever. You can seriously make repulsive skin look flawless.
Haha. Make up can do tht too.
Originally posted by soleachip:wah that's good news. which course will you apply for?
me, ok lah. trying not to get killed by seizure headaches, work is good, same old same old.
hmm i applied for customer service management and related with business stuff in Republic poly.
i see. me quite glad im leaving, but somewhere within me cant bear to leave the organisation. Especially with all the people i been with.
take care eh chippy....me go sleep le....need accompany my mum tml to chinatown to settle some stuff. =) Goodnites, stay pretty and sweee dreams!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Haha. Make up can do tht too.
eh nope. no amount of make up can save bad skin. speaking from experience hehe. if you're given the option of cosmetic surgery, what do you want to change abt yourself?
Originally posted by corebooster:
hmm i applied for customer service management and related with business stuff in Republic poly.
i see. me quite glad im leaving, but somewhere within me cant bear to leave the organisation. Especially with all the people i been with.
take care eh chippy....me go sleep le....need accompany my mum tml to chinatown to settle some stuff. =) Goodnites, stay pretty and sweee dreams!
goodnight young one. sleep well!
Originally posted by soleachip:eh nope. no amount of make up can save bad skin. speaking from experience hehe. if you're given the option of cosmetic surgery, what do you want to change abt yourself?
Hmmm.
Cosmetic surgery?
I dont knw.
Nvr thought of it.
Maybe my size? Haha.
maybe can go to new york skin solutions? XD
Hmm, personally i prefer illustrator compared to photoshop.
never used illustrator. will dl trial and play with it next week. maybe they go hand in hand?
cmon lah, surely you must want to change more than just your size!
i think i need to fix my teeth... should i...?
Originally posted by soleachip:never used illustrator. will dl trial and play with it next week. maybe they go hand in hand?
cmon lah, surely you must want to change more than just your size!
Haha. Photoshop is maybe more to deal with photos but illustrator is to deal with graphic design? Afterall, they are being created by the same company.
Hmmm, i really dont knw.
I think ill just change my size.
Haha.
Lipo outing.
Originally posted by KaurexO_o:maybe can go to new york skin solutions? XD
Siao. LOL.
Expensive lor.
Wah you're not greedy at all if you just want to change your size.
Haha.
Nah.
Im happy with the way i look, except my size tht it.
Be contented with wad u have.