Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wtf. Weird. Tell him go date his mirror. Haha.
I seriously cant stand people who just keep talking and talking and talking non stop abt themselves. They can like spend half a day talking abt their life history, when u only knw them for tht few hrs long nia.
Listening is not so bad.
Gathering information can be more fruitful than dispensing information, no?
Hunggrrryyy.
Originally posted by soleachip:Listening is not so bad.
Gathering information can be more fruitful than dispensing information, no?
Hmmm, you are kinda right.
But its like for the whole conversation all you say is:
" ya ",
" really? ",
" wow ",
" Hannor " ,
" Yeap ",
" correct ",
" you are right ".
Its suppose to be a conversation, not radio. -.-"
Listening is ok. Keeps you out of trouble, 说多错多�.
Hungry go drink water. 4 more hours to breakfast anyway. ��
ok, i am utterly bored but i think i saw chip driving along bendemeer road last mth. ![]()
Hahaha. Thts why u must be careful of your words mah.
I ... am ... try - ing ... to ... tahan.
Argh.
Recently my meals change from, lunch, dinner and breakfast. Hahah.
Originally posted by Pitot:ok, i am utterly bored but i think i saw chip driving along bendemeer road last mth.
What a coincidence. I saw Pitot leaving st james with 5 zhar bors in his car last week.
Originally posted by soleachip:
What a coincidence. I saw Pitot leaving st james with 5 zhar bors in his car last week.
eh, i am not joking la. i really saw u. ![]()
For seoti:

Wait, how u knw its her? ![]()
becos i saw her face? duh ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:For seoti:
Wlao.
Is tht suppose to be fried prawn noodles, or char kway tiao?
Had tht 2 days ago.
The buns, look so dry.
Not nice.
OMG sushi. Ok. U got me.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wait, how u knw its her?
Pitot saw someone flick a ciggy out of her car and instantly thought of yours truly. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:becos i saw her face? duh
Oh. Haha. I thought u recognise her car. ![]()
i saw her face in her make of car, but i couldnt do anything because there is a road diversion there now, my lane was stuck.
Originally posted by Pitot:becos i saw her face? duh
then how come never say hello? ![]()
tsk. children these days, ç›®æ— å°Šé•¿.
Originally posted by soleachip:then how come never say hello?
tsk. children these days, ç›®æ— å°Šé•¿.
as explained above. pls forgive me ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:as explained above. pls forgive me
it's ok lah.
if you and me and the tin can 有缘,自然会在PIE相�again的. no worries ![]()
wad the... ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:it's ok lah.
if you and me and the tin can 有缘,自然会在PIE相�again的. no worries
Wtf.
Hahahah.
U nt working tml?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wlao.
Is tht suppose to be fried prawn noodles, or char kway tiao?
Had tht 2 days ago.
The buns, look so dry.
Not nice.
OMG sushi. Ok. U got me.
i think it's char kway teow with prawns and tow gay, the next one is a bar pao.
darn, i'm hungry again as well.
Originally posted by soleachip:i think it's char kway teow with prawns and tow gay, the next one is a bar pao.
darn, i'm hungry again as well.
Hahah. I just cooked noodles.
Wanted to resist it.
But Damned!
yah working.
ok go koon liao.
remember to behave yourselves children... or else the boogeyman. ![]()