Ok. Nites.
I am going off soon too.
been looking into the screen for 7 hours now. i'm going blind. hungry...
shitty friday.
Originally posted by soleachip:been looking into the screen for 7 hours now. i'm going blind. hungry...
shitty friday.
7 hours? What were you doing? ![]()
But these days, it's not uncommon for people to spend too long a time infront of computers and all.. I'm grateful my eyesight's still perfect ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
7 hours? What were you doing?But these days, it's not uncommon for people to spend too long a time infront of computers and all.. I'm grateful my eyesight's still perfect
removing pimple scars on my client and trying to lose 10kg for her.
when was the last time you had your eyes checked anyway. ![]()
Im also hungy.
Hmm.
Bread or Mee.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok. Nites.
I am going off soon too.
thomson lah. mia zai. ai mai? mai sua. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:thomson lah. mia zai. ai mai? mai sua.
Hmmm, ok.
On.
I knw.
Since i cant decide bread or mee.
I shall have both.
Hahahha.
Originally posted by soleachip:removing pimple scars on my client and trying to lose 10kg for her.
when was the last time you had your eyes checked anyway.
Removing pimple scars and trying lose 10kg off her? You're a beautician or something?
I had my eyes checked just recently, wanted to get a new pair of glasses. No, my eyesight wasn't failing - I need glasses just to look all scholarly and 'guai' ![]()
Removing pimple scars and trying lose 10kg off her? You're a beautician or something?I had my eyes checked just recently, wanted to get a new pair of glasses. No, my eyesight wasn't failing - I need glasses just to look all scholarly and 'guai'
. Wtf.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I knw.
Since i cant decide bread or mee.
I shall have both.
Hahahha.
there's barley nutri tea, bourbon, cola and maggi mee swimming in my stomach now. try beating that. hehehe...
Removing pimple scars and trying lose 10kg off her? You're a beautician or something?I had my eyes checked just recently, wanted to get a new pair of glasses. No, my eyesight wasn't failing - I need glasses just to look all scholarly and 'guai'
斯文败类 lah tsk.
not beautician. imma 2 dimensional aesthetic surgeon ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Wtf.
Originally posted by soleachip:斯文败类 lah tsk.
not beautician. imma 2 dimensional aesthetic surgeon
Never once I claim I'm the good guy...
If I may guess.. I'd guess that you're a graphic designer
Bull's eye? Ha! I'm smart like that ![]()
nah I'm not a designer. why wear glasses when you don't even need them in the first place? cover eye bags or part of an image you want to project?
Originally posted by soleachip:nah I'm not a designer. why wear glasses when you don't even need them in the first place? cover eye bags or part of an image you want to project?
Part of the image I need to project at certain times in life ![]()
Hey, why do you assume I've got eye bags? ![]()
Part of the image I need to project at certain times in lifeHey, why do you assume I've got eye bags?
posing as The Intellectual i see. other props include eyebags and one copy of the economist ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:posing as The Intellectual i see. other props include eyebags and one copy of the economist
No! It's of no challenge to pose as the intellectual, I'd rather pose as the pseud ![]()
Says who intellects must read economist?
Why aren't you asleep at this hour?
No! It's of no challenge to pose as the intellectual, I'd rather pose as the pseudSays who intellects must read economist?
Why aren't you asleep at this hour?
is there a diff between posing as a poseur and being the real poseur? ![]()
and why are you awake at this hour?
Originally posted by soleachip:is there a diff between posing as a poseur and being the real poseur?
and why are you awake at this hour?
Of course, there is.
Being a real poseur is nothing impressive, whereas posing as a poseur is �虎�龙 ![]()
I asked first!
Of course, there is.Being a real poseur is nothing impressive, whereas posing as a poseur is �虎�龙
I asked first!
哇�佩�佩�... the next time you imitate one remember to snap photos for us to sample.
told you liao lor, removing pimples and losing 10kg for client.
Originally posted by soleachip:哇�佩�佩�... the next time you imitate one remember to snap photos for us to sample.
told you liao lor, removing pimples and losing 10kg for client.
Gosh, forgive me. My memory isn't that intact these days.
Photoshop ah? Sounds fun ![]()
I'm sipping on my brandy and trying to read.
i'm torn between anger and sympathy. very very bad skin.
the brandy stopping you from reading? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:i'm torn between anger and sympathy. very very bad skin.
the brandy stopping you from reading?
Nope, I do things well even when I'm under influence of alcohol.
Hmm... Maybe the book is a li'l tough for a tired man ![]()
Okay, lets admit it... Yes, the brandy stopping me from reading....
Nope, I do things well even when I'm under influence of alcohol.Hmm... Maybe the book is a li'l tough for a tired man
Okay, lets admit it... Yes, the brandy stopping me from reading....
pity. if i'm the kind to encourage underaged drinking i'll join you ![]()