Originally posted by Detached:
There's this real good bak chor mee stall near where I live.Everytime go there, must ask the uncle put extra vinegar.. eat already song song..
And they're very generous people too.. whole bowl filled with meat, 3 - 4 meatballs.. wah.. you see liao.. you won't believe it's 2.50
vinegar goes with bar cor mee? the black ones?
Originally posted by stellazio:huh? how does si ginas be more terrifying then those aunties in white!!
just the other day, i saw a group of them like about 5, gathering at the first level of a multistorey carpark!!
peace is self inflicted..you just needa be oblivious to many things..
we're talking every si gi na to the power of 2 aunties. you've got to experience it for yourself. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:huh? how does si ginas be more terrifying then those aunties in white!!
just the other day, i saw a group of them like about 5, gathering at the first level of a multistorey carpark!!
peace is self inflicted..you just needa be oblivious to many things..
To the intellectual, peace and happiness are almost unattainable.
Want peace, must be a hippie. Reject whatever social/political values, proclaim a belief in universal peace and love... Dress unconventionally, live communally and use psychedelic drugs ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:vinegar goes with bar cor mee? the black ones?
Seriously ![]()
Yes, the black ones. The more you add, the more flavorful it gets. When you're done eating, wash everything down with a few pints of beer....
Heavenly.....
SeriouslyYes, the black ones. The more you add, the more flavorful it gets. When you're done eating, wash everything down with a few pints of beer....
Heavenly.....
ho sey ar. supper and beer on you? ![]()
Owe money pay money.
Did i even owe you money ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:happy birthday!
lol
thanks ^^
Originally posted by soleachip:ho sey ar. supper and beer on you?
Sure, why not?
But what's your damage like? Some places, you can't pay with a card... Gotta prepare the cash you know? ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Did i even owe you money
That's how I express 'I miss you' ![]()
There's this real good bak chor mee stall near where I live.Everytime go there, must ask the uncle put extra vinegar.. eat already song song..
And they're very generous people too.. whole bowl filled with meat, 3 - 4 meatballs.. wah.. you see liao.. you won't believe it's 2.50
where the heck is this place?![]()
That's how I express 'I miss you'
-.-"
then chip must be missing me like mad cus i owe her 100 bucks lol
Originally posted by soleachip:we're talking every si gi na to the power of 2 aunties. you've got to experience it for yourself.
just what did the si ginnas do to you?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:where the heck is this place?
Telling you here is akin to allowing the world to know my location. ![]()
Detached is a sage, and sages live up in the mountain. ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
Consider it paid for. ![]()
I'll just buy her drinks and bak chor mee, now you don't owe her anything ![]()
Be free, go live in peace.. Your life is not in her debt anymore.. ![]()
Consider it paid for.I'll just buy her drinks and bak chor mee, now you don't owe her anything
Be free, go live in peace.. Your life is not in her debt anymore..
wow cool...
but then...
crazy drink and ba chor mee where got til 100 -.-"
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
how's that possible? ispyyy signed the IOU on your behalf. it's $480 now.
but don't worry, he pay. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:how's that possible? ispyyy signed the IOU on your behalf. it's $480 now.
but don't worry, he pay.
ehh huh? i dun understand lol
Originally posted by popikachu:wow cool...
but then...
crazy drink and ba chor mee where got til 100 -.-"lol
You haven't seen me drink.. Have you? ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:where the heck is this place?
detached is faceless, ageless, sexless and spaceless. we only need to know detached is an intellectual. ![]()
You haven't seen me drink.. Have you?
i hardly even saw you in sgf let alone seeing you in rl and drinking...
wa rat, i still haven belanja u for ur bday hor
ah chip, nong time no talk alreadys
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ah chip, nong time no talk alreadys
hey you. how many parking tickets you got this month? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:detached is faceless, ageless, sexless and spaceless. we only need to know detached is an intellectual.
Pseud! Pseud! ![]()
How went your day? You're online early today.