Originally posted by gigabyte14:wa rat, i still haven belanja u for ur bday hor
First of all, Late like crap.
Second, the night before PM you like fuck and even ask silver to sms you to reply me in msn once, then waited for so long, you appear offline...
Thirdly, that day saw me you are the only idiot who didn't wish me happy birthday...
and the only sentence you say to me that day is "wha pika you skill improving" and nothing more from you mouth that day...
Unlike others so good, wish me apon sight...
Maskie even treat me lan, silver treat me drinks...
you leh?
Originally posted by popikachu:i hardly even saw you in sgf let alone seeing you in rl and drinking...
Because you're so busy with your gf, you got no time for me ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Because you're so busy with your gf, you got no time for me
I am single and available...
Pseud! Pseud!How went your day? You're online early today.
ok so we're starting over again.
hey detached, my day's good. on a scale of 5 i'll give it a 4.
what about you? i see you're online early today too.
Originally posted by soleachip:ok so we're starting over again.
hey detached, my day's good. on a scale of 5 i'll give it a 4.
what about you? i see you're online early today too.
Shut.
My bad... My memory... These days.............
Originally posted by popikachu:I am single and available...
Wanna date me? ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:I am single and available...
but 17 days ago you told me you'll always love her? ![]()
tsk. kids.
Originally posted by soleachip:but 17 days ago you told me you'll always love her?
tsk. kids.
I will always love her ^^
Even if we walk seperate path~
Originally posted by popikachu:First of all, Late like crap.
Second, the night before PM you like fuck and even ask silver to sms you to reply me in msn once, then waited for so long, you appear offline...
Thirdly, that day saw me you are the only idiot who didn't wish me happy birthday...
and the only sentence you say to me that day is "wha pika you skill improving" and nothing more from you mouth that day...Unlike others so good, wish me apon sight...
Maskie even treat me lan, silver treat me drinks...you leh?
1stly, i playin dota
2ndly, i shy ![]()
Love is eternal~
It touches you one time, it will last you for a lifetime~
Originally posted by gigabyte14:1stly, i playin dota
2ndly, i shy
Fuck you.
Originally posted by soleachip:hey you. how many parking tickets you got this month?
dont tell me you got some recently?
i havent even kena any for 6 months since i passed, lol
Shut.My bad... My memory... These days.............
it's ok. i'm sure your memory bank is reserved for more intelligent details. so as yossarian met nately's whore? or have you finished the book?
Wanna date me?
Okieeeeee ![]()
no no, you date me... ^^
Originally posted by gigabyte14:dont tell me you got some recently?
i havent even kena any for 6 months since i passed, lol
cut it out.
ok go away.
you show off.
Originally posted by soleachip:but 17 days ago you told me you'll always love her?
tsk. kids.
Reminds me of a song..
I like the Kenny Rogers' version ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Fuck you.
ok, COME
i want drive u out to eat 1
den u liddat
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ok, COME
i want drive u out to eat 1
den u liddat
bo xim... i complaint liao then say wanna drive me out to eat...
Originally posted by soleachip:it's ok. i'm sure your memory bank is reserved for more intelligent details. so as yossarian met nately's whore? or have you finished the book?
You've been very kind ![]()
Catch-22 is not a thin book
Besides, I'm alternating between 3 books.. It's gonna take longer this time ![]()
Gonna read Snow Leopard after I'm done... Lets hope I won't be disappointed (Or it's not too cheeeem)
i'm sure pika will show up at the void deck when you pick him up.
unlike the other si gi na. ![]()
Reminds me of a song..I like the Kenny Rogers' version
i'm afraid kenny roger's not my generation. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:i'm sure pika will show up at the void deck when you pick him up.
unlike the other si gi na.
the other si gina? who?
Originally posted by soleachip:i'm sure pika will show up at the void deck when you pick him up.
The other si gina is on the phone now with MY friend... Wonder how are they progessing ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:i'm afraid kenny roger's not my generation.
/shrugs
Johnny Cash then? He's my fav ![]()
Hey.
I already apologised. ![]()