Originally posted by popikachu:bo xim... i complaint liao then say wanna drive me out to eat...
i already planned to take u to geylang eat dim sum
haven tell u only wat
Originally posted by Detached:
The other si gina is on the phone now with MY friend... Wonder how are they progessing
WHO WHO WHO? WHO IS THE SI GI NA?
The other si gina is on the phone now with MY friend... Wonder how are they progessing
blackmail material kind of progress ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:cut it out.
ok go away.
you show off.
u kena how many ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
eh but i lang ga once also, u never rite
Originally posted by popikachu:WHO WHO WHO? WHO IS THE SI GI NA?
Seoti.... ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hey.I already apologised.
ohh so you are the one...
lol
Originally posted by soleachip:
blackmail material kind of progress ar?
Noes!
More like 2 rebo..un.... cases kinda progress... =X
wa i play one match only the pages increase by 3.. God as in god of anything la. higher postion than seoti can alrd :p
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u kena how many ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
eh but i lang ga once also, u never rite
how much did you fork out for your langa? ![]()
3, 4 or 5 digits?
and do i get a prize if i win?
Originally posted by soleachip:how much did you fork out for your langa?
3, 4 or 5 digits?
and do i get a prize if i win?
4 digits la, 2000
simi 5 digits?
crazy
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i already planned to take u to geylang eat dim sum
haven tell u only wat
i'm highly skeptical of this phrase after that sordid dim sum supper session with the overaged members of SC.
Originally posted by pewpew:wa i play one match only the pages increase by 3.. God as in god of anything la. higher postion than seoti can alrd :p
got match bo jio...
but jio liao also no use i no dota in my comp lol
Noes!
More like 2 rebo..un.... cases kinda progress... =X
if you'd like to volunteer any information that's newsworthy, feel free. ![]()
/me pops in
good evening SC!
Originally posted by soleachip:i'm highly skeptical of this phrase after that sordid dim sum supper session with the overaged members of SC.
Why so lol
so many topic..
Seriously, can we go to 126 for dim sum? I've been thinking bout the dim sum.. not the best definitely.. but sure is damn good for the price..
The last time I went with my pals.. My bill alone was almost 50
Eat till the aunty scared I'd drop dead ![]()
/shrugsJohnny Cash then? He's my fav
where were you between 1980 - 1990? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me pops in
good evening SC!
ya mean morning...
Originally posted by soleachip:if you'd like to volunteer any information that's newsworthy, feel free.
Nope, I'm an honorable man ![]()
Unless you bribe me ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:ya mean morning...
oh yea, good morning all.
so pika, hows it like to turn 17?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hey.I already apologised.
oh i forgot. you're forgiven then. be off.
Nope, I'm an honorable manUnless you bribe me
-.-"
Nope, I'm an honorable man
i think i prefer pseud. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:where were you between 1980 - 1990?
Throwing apples at the sun bears in zoo ![]()
I lament that I wasn't born early.. like 1950s.. I missed the Viet war ![]()