Originally posted by thehappybunny:oh yea, good morning all.
so pika, hows it like to turn 17?
nothing change...
i am waiting for my 18 to come so i can freaking show my IC to the 7-11 auntie that i am 18 and is legal for ciggs...
Originally posted by soleachip:i think i prefer pseud.
Wut? A pseud is more attractive than a man of honor? ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:nothing change...
i am waiting for my 18 to come so i can freaking show my IC to the 7-11 auntie that i am 18 and is legal for ciggs...
Quit.
I've been smoking for almost 12 years now... I lack the mental will to kick the habit... sigh..
Tsk..
Originally posted by Detached:
Quit.
I gave up quitting...
Yea, ain't i finally doing something right now chip?
Originally posted by popikachu:nothing change...
haha. so true
turning 17 does not bestow upon you any privileges the way turning 16 and 18 would.
hang in there, 1 more year!
Originally posted by soleachip:hey you. how many parking tickets you got this month?
so far in my 2 years i have gotten 1 parking ticket for parking in a bus lot, @#$% and the other ticket came courtesy of a tp..
total damages 170.![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:I gave up quitting...
You don't live to gain others' approval. ![]()
Chip is a bad influence, stay away from her.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:haha. so true
turning 17 does not bestow upon you any privileges the way turning 16 and 18 would.
hang in there, 1 more year!
Haiz... a year seems long...
but then, i have already aquire the skill of buying ciggs without IC lol
Originally posted by soleachip:i'm highly skeptical of this phrase after that sordid dim sum supper session with the overaged members of SC.
talk simpler leh
dun understand
Originally posted by stellazio:so far in my 2 years i have gotten 1 parking ticket for parking in a bus lot, @#$% and the other ticket came courtesy of a tp..
total damages 170.
i didn't even ask.
You don't live to gain others' approval.Chip is a bad influence, stay away from her.
She is a good person!
Real friends go through thick and thin together, lets smoke!
*take out ciggs and light now*
Poor Stella. My sympathies.
Originally posted by popikachu:I gave up quitting...
nope good lad. the answer is in the attempt.
keep trying. i do it every 15 mins and i've never given up on quitting. persistence is key.
Originally posted by popikachu:She is a good person!
Real friends go through thick and thin together, lets smoke!
*take out ciggs and light now*
I'm a good person too. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:talk simpler leh
dun understand
i'm highly skeptical(in doubt) of this phrase after that sordid(selfish/dirty) dim sum supper session with the overaged members of SC.
understand? lol
Originally posted by soleachip:
keep trying. i do it every 15 mins and i've never given up on quitting. persistence is key.
I pray you'll never become a teacher ![]()
Hmm...
btw, didn't we made a pact on the first day of this year to quit after every stick?
I guess my quitting rate has been rising high~
I pray you'll never become a teacher
i did. twice.
they fired me. both times.
Originally posted by popikachu:i'm highly skeptical(in doubt) of this phrase after that sordid(selfish/dirty) dim sum supper session with the overaged members of SC.
understand? lol
ah chip how come in doubt?
and who overaged sia
chip?
hur hur
i did. twice.
they fired me. both times.
I did too.
I was moonlighting as a tutor many moons ago.. And I was tutoring this 16 year old kid.. We were smoking in the house... having lotsa fun..
When suddenly the door opened.. In came the mom.. and she sacked me on the spot ![]()
Gosh.. Days were the those..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ah chip how come in doubt?
and who overaged sia
chip?
hur hur
she means she doubt that we are just there for dim sum... -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:Hmm...
btw, didn't we made a pact on the first day of this year to quit after every stick?
I guess my quitting rate has been rising high~
and you won the contest on stage.
when asked to choose between a barrel of beer and 4 chicken wings, you chose the latter. such is life.
I did too.I was moonlighting as a tutor many moons ago.. And I was tutoring this 16 year old kid.. We were smoking in the house... having lotsa fun..
When suddenly the door opened.. In came the mom.. and she sacked me on the spot
Gosh.. Days were the those..
You are a great teacher... Can i have you as mine tutor? hehe...
Originally posted by soleachip:and you won the contest on stage.
when asked to choose between a barrel of beer and 4 chicken wings, you chose the latter. such is life.
OMG.
NOOBSHIT. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:and you won the contest on stage.
lol
Pika is just a kid >.<"