Originally posted by popikachu:Forget about it then... I continue my search else where lol
Last chance.
Originally posted by Detached:
Okay.My ideal partner must be a female. Between 23 - 30 years of age. Slim. I don't need her to be super hot, I just need to be able to enjoy looking at her. IQ.. Preferably in the range of 220 - 250. Not fat, don't need to date a model, smart, witty, intellectual..
Personality plays a part too, but unless you're going to be in a serious, exclusive r/s with me. I really don't care.
Go sex change first, okay?
Clearance sale: Flip flops. Worn. ![]()
Singaporean. Spot on.Narcissistic, maybe in my younger years. Detached is no longer a vain man.
23? Wrong.
lol, 24?
Yes, I don't mind a smarter woman. I'm no MCP.
just accept pika la, he wants you so badly ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:hey i've never been to the night safari!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The last time I went to the night safari..
Was it the early 90s? I can't remember ![]()
I just need love >.<"
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol, 24?
No comments.
Age is misrepresentation of many things. Don't put a number on me, Detached is ageless.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i only went once, bery bery the nong ago
and i forgot how to drive there already
You jurong right? PIE all the way, exit paya lebar road go towards katong side. I think you can jio ispyyy and pigsticker. They think it's going to be fun bringing you, seoti and pika to the night safari.
Originally posted by popikachu:I just need love >.<"
detached
*hint hint
The last time I went to the night safari..Was it the early 90s? I can't remember
I dun understand... Why look at animals where you could look at something better lol
I never been into a night safari before...
Originally posted by popikachu:I just need love >.<"
Last chance ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:You jurong right? PIE all the way, exit paya lebar road go towards katong side. I think you can jio ispyyy and pigsticker. They think it's going to fun bringing you, seoti and pika to the night safari.
eh eh, now i talking about the actual one already leh
i mean i dunno how to go to the mandai 1 la![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:You jurong right? PIE all the way, exit paya lebar road go towards katong side. I think you can jio ispyyy and pigsticker. They think it's going to be fun bringing you, seoti and pika to the night safari.
erm...
Originally posted by soleachip:Clearance sale: Flip flops. Worn.
Intellectual spotted! ![]()
No comments.Age is misrepresentation of many things. Don't put a number on me, Detached is ageless.
Forever young, I want to be forever young
Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh eh, now i talking about the actual one already leh
i mean i dunno how to go to the mandai 1 la
knn lah. wah lao eh.
ok on ar. if you all going to night safari i also wanna go. got age limit?
Originally posted by popikachu:I dun understand... Why look at animals where you could look at something better lol
To get in touch with our primitive beings.
Intellectual spotted!
take it slow la, or do it in pm ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:knn lah. wah lao eh.
only adult and child, no hab senior citizen leh ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:knn lah. wah lao eh.
Wah fierce ![]()
i guess i am confuse are we talking about night safari or night safari
Originally posted by popikachu:I dun understand... Why look at animals where you could look at something better lol
so u mean u prefer the poultry kind of night safari? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:only adult and child, no hab senior citizen leh
you got student discount hor? ![]()
Wah fierce
dun pray pray
my chip glow up already horrrrrrrrr
Anybody plays chess here?
Want a round on yahoo chess? ![]()