Solli, me not into bus.
Ill pass.
11 Pages more ~~~
stellazio, you'll be pleased to know that yours truly kenah the green slip today.
i'm going to email them and demand a waiver. i'll give those asswipes / bloodsuckers a piece of my mind.
in fact, i'm going to install a camera and post the video of that asswipe from chubbs on STOMP.
Originally posted by soleachip:stellazio, you'll be pleased to know that yours truly kenah the green slip today.
i'm going to email them and demand a waiver. i'll give those asswipes / bloodsuckers a piece of my mind.
in fact, i'm going to install a camera and post the video of that asswipe from chubbs on STOMP.
Install a spring mechanism which would shoot out 400 pounds punch whenever someone touches the windscreen while the car is on parked. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:stellazio, you'll be pleased to know that yours truly kenah the green slip today.
sounds like an undeserved ticket..what happened exactly?
when the gahmen said they were creating jobs for the people, they were offering jobs like these, and earning back on the fines!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:sounds like an undeserved ticket..what happened exactly?
when the gahmen said they were creating jobs for the people, they were offering jobs like these, and earning back on the fines!!
season parking.
i think you made a valid point there. i'm obviously a victim.
will quote you on that in the email.
Private/Doorman thehappybunny reporting for duty!
Originally posted by soleachip:season parking.
i think you made a valid point there. i'm obviously a victim.
will quote you on that in the email.
sounds like good business actually..
how much would you pay if u hired someone to do this for you? lets say 100 a day, and thats alot already.. and all you need is 3 tickets and you have broken even...
damn..now that i think of it, its actually a damn profitable piece of business!!
throws molotov cocktail at the bunny
cut it out. you're actually thinking of going into this business? it's corrupted. what's happening to the drivers' code of right and wrong?
i say we organize a protest at hong lim park.
Originally posted by soleachip:throws molotov cocktail at the bunny
cut it out. you're actually thinking of going into this business? it's corrupted. what's happening to the drivers' code of right and wrong?
i say we organize a protest at hong lim park.
the drivers code section 111 states that " a driver should always be responsible for his/her own parking time, and to put coupons whenever applicable without cheating on the starting time"..
*halo appears*
im sorry, but no matter how i look at it, this is stil good business..![]()
dives into the trench to eschew a nasty burn
Originally posted by thehappybunny:dives into the trench to eschew a nasty burn
*dumps some cowdung inside*
*enters*
/fart in thread
*run off*
tosses a few grenades over trench and gets ready for a retreat
pulls the bunny out of the trench by the tail before she makes nine abdominal incision, draining the bunny's blood completely.
Crikey!
alright, im gonna sleep now...eyes are hurting, back is aching...grrrh..
why u all so carnivorious 1
not me hor, ish chips
*launches a nuclear missile*
Bye bye people! ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I miss you lor.
really???
but i dun miss u leh...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:really???
but i dun miss u leh...
tsk. ![]()
Ouuuh, u broke a si gina heart.
sleeping between 8pm-3am keeps me out of trouble. it's a great habit. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:sleeping between 8pm-3am keeps me out of trouble. it's a great habit.
And an unhealthy one ![]()
What kind of music do you listen to?