-waits for laurie-
seriously.. i'm pretty much distubed wif bunny&ahlau..
Bo liao.
i don't understand it...
i really don't...
why is it still monday? ![]()
omg... where on earth's the weekend?
man...
you bored better than my back broken.
old liao... wah lao. 想当年 i still have the energy to go out after work. these days all i wanna do is crash. sian.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. think of it this way ba.
tml is tuesday
the day after tml is wed
the day after tml after tml is thurs
the day after tml after tml after tml is fri
wah then the weekends are here. so fast hor.
siao.
i need to break my back another 3 more times this week before i see a glimmer of weekend.
Originally posted by soleachip:you bored better than my back broken.
old liao... wah lao. 想当年 i still have the energy to go out after work. these days all i wanna do is crash. sian.
Originally posted by soleachip:you bored better than my back broken.
Originally posted by soleachip:siao.
i need to break my back another 3 more times this week before i see a glimmer of weekend.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Broken back? What happen? Me oso crash at home after work everyday. 有心,力�足。
tired. body ache. maybe i need to start exercising? hmmm...
哪里有心力�足啊? 说���啊?![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:tired. body ache. maybe i need to start exercising? hmmm...
哪里有心力�足啊? 说���啊?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
break ur back? wrk is it?
我�了, 还得跑东跑西, 爬上爬下, 跳�跳去. tsk...
Originally posted by soleachip:tired. body ache. maybe i need to start exercising? hmmm...
哪里有心力�足啊? 说���啊?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
can go gym though or go swimmimng
gd idea.
*notes her 2009 resolutions* ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:我�了, 还得跑东跑西, 爬上爬下, 跳�跳去. tsk...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Ha ha ha... 就是那里咯�
There can only be one solution to your problem.
红牛咯. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:
红牛咯.
Originally posted by soleachip:
红牛咯.
hoohaa!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hoohaa!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Hahaha ... 红牛�Later eye big big cannot sleep.
有心力�足 is bad behaviour of the mind. it is the mind leading the body to believe that relentless energy is possible, while preventing that possibility from becoming a certainty.
that means your mind is flirting with your body.
i say brain transplant. ![]()
�个新的就没事了啦�