Originally posted by soleachip:有心力�足 is bad behaviour of the mind. it is the mind leading the body to believe that relentless energy is possible, while preventing that possibility from becoming a certainty.
that means your mind is flirting with your body.
i say brain transplant.
�个新的就没事了啦�
nat..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
nat..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Ya, I think I need a new motherboard. LOL!!
a simpler solution is reformat your comp.
instead of don't erase data, choose zero out data 7 times or 30 times, depending on the degree of stability you need in security.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. think of it this way ba.
tml is tuesday
the day after tml is wed
the day after tml after tml is thurs
the day after tml after tml after tml is fri
wah then the weekends are here. so fast hor.
then soon monday will come again.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
then soon monday will come again.
Originally posted by soleachip:a simpler solution is reformat your comp.
instead of don't erase data, choose zero out data 7 times or 30 times, depending on the degree of stability you need in security.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
oh Daisuke!! Heehee
did u miss me?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
did u miss me?
yeah.. true.. why now SC active?
nat now very free already ah?
seoti oso.
LOL. Me going to be freaking busy soon.
So wadever free time i have, i will come here.
Cos when it gets hectic, bye bye sgf.
want me help boost ratings
?
. See how.
laurie thinks im cute
Originally posted by thehappybunny:laurie thinks im cute
proof leh ![]()
i got the proof for me and kenneth
if he bother to ask means he thinks im cute liao
and seoti can tell laurie the truth
i am cute