Originally posted by Detached:Impressive argument...
But wall of text at this hour?
Cut me some slack, pal..
/takes 10000 dmg and die
We should crash at somebody's house and have a SC horror night
With popcorn and beer
awww... take it with a pinch of salt.
the short version:
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
TV series, is there a movie?? based on house?
i think there's a new movie called House.
when will my hair grow back? ![]()
Really? Hmmm. Ok. watch-movies like dont have leh.
Originally posted by <(0))><:when will my hair grow back?
. I just cut my hair, and u want long hair?? hahah.
Originally posted by soleachip:awww... take it with a pinch of salt.
the short version:
- [REC] is not amateur work
- you're better off watching Quarantine
That's a personal attack!
Mod, bend her! ![]()
I haven't got a chance to watch Quarantine.. I'm looking forward to the latest Saw.. I'm a gore fan as well ![]()
Have you seen Burn After Reading?
. I just cut my hair, and u want long hair?? hahah.
not long until ur long ![]()
me ish kanna force to cut de nb and its the last week of school! ![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:not long until ur long
me ish kanna force to cut de nb and its the last week of school!
. Why u dont knw how to hide from the lec sia?
Originally posted by Detached:
That's a personal attack!Mod, bend her!
I haven't got a chance to watch Quarantine.. I'm looking forward to the latest Saw.. I'm a gore fan as well
Have you seen Burn After Reading?
don't be offended lah mate. it's my way of being affectionate.
btw why do you want to watch SAW V? oh no please don't tell me the SAW series actually scares you. ![]()
what about burn after reading? it was good.
. Why u dont knw how to hide from the lec sia?
wat lec?
cannot lar my form teacher dm, assembly go handpick ppl cut
n its my worst haircut ever ![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:wat lec?
cannot lar my form teacher dm, assembly go handpick ppl cut
n its my worst haircut ever
Oh, i mean teacher. hahah Lec is lecturer. Hahah.
U shld knw how to style it mah?
Or during assembly, go toilet, hide hair check.
Hahha.
Originally posted by soleachip:don't be offended lah mate. it's my way of being affectionate.
btw why do you want to watch SAW V? oh no please don't tell me the SAW series actually scares you.
HAHAHAHA. Affectionate indeed. ![]()
SAW series is good. Very good. Thumbs up for Horror.
Originally posted by soleachip:don't be offended lah mate. it's my way of being affectionate.
btw why do you want to watch SAW V? oh no please don't tell me the SAW series actually scares you.
Very affectionate.. And no, I'm not offended.. Takes a lot more to offend me ![]()
No! I just like gore, I'm not afraid or anything.. I just find it.. very satisfying... Would you literally saw off your foot to live? Dig for the key to freedom deep in a flask of acid? ![]()
Yea! I like burn after reading too. The part when Pitt was caught in the wardrobe and shot in the head... was etched on my memory ![]()
The fear I see when I look in your eyes
Makes you believe I'm one of a kind
The fear I leave in the back of your mind
Makes you believe I'm
One of a kind ~~~ ![]()
Oh, i mean teacher. hahah Lec is lecturer. Hahah.U shld knw how to style it mah?
Or during assembly, go toilet, hide hair check.
Hahha.
cant hide 1 -_- fringe pull to the side he will come press down
n b4 dat no warning no nothing 1
he happi happi call us go office
Hahahaha. Now i cant help u ler.
2 words for u , Suay siao. ![]()
anyway to hasten hair growth or not? ![]()
Got! ![]()
One way only !
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Got!
One way only !
how? how?
share leh ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Very affectionate.. And no, I'm not offended.. Takes a lot more to offend me
No! I just like gore, I'm not afraid or anything.. I just find it.. very satisfying... Would you literally saw off your foot to live? Dig for the key to freedom deep in a flask of acid?
Yea! I like burn after reading too. The part when Pitt was caught in the wardrobe and shot in the head... was etched on my memory
i get the impression you enjoy linear (proper start to finish) horror/gory plots. pointless ones that mind fvck are not your cup of tea.
burn after reading is an unfortunate chain of events set off by a woman who just needs money for bigger boobs. it's ridiculous and completely out of line for two oscar winners. ![]()
CIA Superior: So what did we learn from this?
CIA Officer: Um... I don't know.
CIA Superior: I don't fuckin' know either.
CIA Superior: Report back to me when it makes sense.
Originally posted by <(0))><:how? how?
share leh
Hair extensions. ![]()
I was desperate and hungry, so i went to buy wanton mee. ![]()
Hair extensions.
it's all your fault that i have to reload the movie.
Hair extensions.
like so troublesome leh. heard ppl sae will easy drop somemore![]()