just came back from work..
take off your shoes take a bath and relaxxx
Wah the best is soak in a bubble bathe.
Waaaah. Shiok.
But sadded i dun have a bathtub.
the best is soak in a bubble bath and a chio bu scrubbing ur back..
nites all
sibei sian, tmr i gotta work early..sigh...
time to slp soon... >_<
yeah gonna sleep now, only left with 6 hours + of sleep..tsk..
wow... ok... i'm outta here also. zzz
nites!
Hi.
Bye.
Nites.
morning
morning ppl.
the prince is here
Saturday is ba zhang day
sibei sian, tmr gotta be in camp by 7! argh..
*poof* and i appear.
i should be disappearing, but i can't..tsk..
huh, why can't you?
i duno, there's something that keeps me around.. like as if i have stuffs left to do..
hmm maybe you?
Originally posted by stellazio:i duno, there's something that keeps me around.. like as if i have stuffs left to do..
hmm maybe you?
lol... ya right...
the CS game with the forumers perhaps??
Originally posted by lenore:lol... ya right...
the CS game with the forumers perhaps??
wot cs game? wot wot?? !
Originally posted by stellazio:wot cs game? wot wot?? !
i thought there's a thread on asking ppl to play cs??
don't act blur ehhhhhh... haha...
Originally posted by lenore:i thought there's a thread on asking ppl to play cs??
don't act blur ehhhhhh... haha...
yar, but i'm not playing what..
when is your exam btw?
Originally posted by stellazio:yar, but i'm not playing what..
when is your exam btw?
ohh... i thought you were gonna play. heh.
hmmm, you remembered??
it's starts on monday. >_<
i'm screwwwwwwwwwed.
Originally posted by lenore:ohh... i thought you were gonna play. heh.
hmmm, you remembered??
it's starts on monday. >_<
i'm screwwwwwwwwwed.
i also think so
Originally posted by pigsticker:i also think so
haha... thanks for the "encouragement".