Errrrrr... morning guys.....
okay la.. i start with a joke..
A woman takes a lover home during the day while her
husband is at work.
Her 9-year old son comes home unexpectedly, sees them
and hides in the bedroom closet to watch.
The woman's husband also comes home. She puts her
lover in the closet, not realizing that the little boy
is in there already.
The little boy says, "Dark in here."
The man says, "Yes, it is."
Boy: "I have a baseball."
Man: "That's nice."
Boy: "Want to buy it?"
Man: "No, thanks."
Boy: "My dad's outside."
Man: "OK, how much?"
Boy: "$250"
In the next! few weeks, it happens again that the boy
and the lover are in the closet together again.
Boy: "Dark in here."
Man: "Yes, it is."
Boy: "I have a baseball glove."
The lover, remembering the last time, asks the boy,
"How much?"
Boy: "$750"
Man: "Sold."
A few days later, the father says to the boy, "Grab
your glove, let's go outside and have a game of
catch."
The boy says, "I can't, I sold my baseball and my
glove."
The father asks, "How much did you sell them for?"
Boy: "$1,000"
The father says, "That's terrible to overcharge your
friends like that .. that is way more than those two
things cost. It's almost like stealing. I'm going to
take you to church and make you confess."
They go to the church and the father makes the little
boy sit in the confessional booth and closes the door.
The boy says, "Dark in here."
The priest says, "Don't start ! that sh*t again,
you're in my closet now!"
i saw this joke before liao. and hanor, boring day.
Yea it is indeed a bored day...
lets go out and do something fun
not really :D
Agreed. Boring. Rain somemore.
lets create the old spam thread want?
Originally posted by popikachu:lets create the old spam thread want?
Combo game?
Ltr tio ban.
Yeap, today is Boring and tml will also be.
Lots of work to do and its boring.
knn... i started work already.... then I see a thread tell me boring day
Originally posted by eagle:knn... i started work already.... then I see a thread tell me boring day
Lets revive the put puttt thread...
I nearly faint 2 times.
i dunno why.
1st time, i found myself on the floor.
2nd time, i found myself on my knees
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Lets revive the put puttt thread...
Wad put putt thread?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I nearly faint 2 times.
i dunno why.
1st time, i found myself on the floor.
2nd time, i found myself on my knees
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.. why u fainted?
Originally posted by thelesis:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.. why u fainted?
i dunno.
that's the problem.
Good thing is today is FRIDAY ~
yeah it's friday today. more relaxed at wrk. this whole week have been crazy at wrk though
no boring, no boring, it is weekend. fellow forumers, go enjoy yourself while you can.
Originally posted by Pwins9:no boring, no boring, it is weekend. fellow forumers, go enjoy yourself while you can.
not yet. tomorrow then is weekend. hmm.. oh well..