CS is on.
Host is pika
Hamachi network name: SCNO2 (must be cap)
Password: 1231
See you there.
CS version 1.6 btw...
to join, copy my ip, 5.24.84.44 and add to fav to see my room...
i no Counterstrike
see i reach home or not first...
if i reach home already, ON AH!
I offer to burn for you guys... how? come and collect from me la..
come and collect during the august outing.
den i feel more motivated to go to the chalet
oh yea i am home just on time... now...
host where are you?
play on steam or simi?
No Counterstrike got Cs alternative!
Fire in the hole
Hamachi
hamachi?
whats the room number etc?
zzz thelesis not around leh...
Hamachi Network.
Network name (all must be cap): SCNO2
Password : 1231
ok joined
Host wont be around...
he go find cha bor... he just told me that...
-.-"
Good game guys
wth, i didn't realize the details were in the first post..
how many of your played?
Ya lor... i go find char bo....
I am still interested to play.. anyone interested?
Originally posted by stellazio:wth, i didn't realize the details were in the first post..
how many of your played?
three
eh, now how liao
Mmm. i dont mind.
i used to have cs. nextime ba
okay.. go now.. i host... ip is 5.221.23.45