I want to sell of my w960i... get iphone... you think worth for the money?
u give me ur w960i and buy ur iphone
Not..
yet.. \
he he
i waaannnnnnnnn
get the 3g one better...
what is so good about iphone?
not for me,my k800 is already way more than enough already
i don't know about others but for me im sort of going anti-technology direction when it comes to phone..
got a nokia 6500classic recently, just using it for sms and phone calls and occasionally listen mp3.. dunid all the cheem cheem stuff lol..
and iphone, starting sure gan ex de leh.. lol..
Originally posted by GenX:what is so good about iphone?
not for me,my k800 is already way more than enough already
me taking k800i now...
not good enuf T.T
i need a k850i...
T.T
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u give me ur w960i and buy ur iphone
You siao eh? i give you one punch can? =P
Originally posted by thelesis:
You siao eh? i give you one punch can? =P
if u can find me.
and if punch rite.
must be to my standard of comfyness
KNS... *thelesis shy shy pinch daisuke... do u feels the comfort now?
iphone is not worth it at the moment
Originally posted by popikachu:me taking k800i now...
not good enuf T.T
i need a k850i...
T.T
ah i thought of that before but between k800 and k850,it is just like the camera upgrade abit. I will rather save the money for a proper camera.
waste money
pple nowadays ah... just want instant gratification...
over hyped phone. a scratch magnet too.
i would rather go for my trusty n80 which has all functions of the iphone except gps
Originally posted by kenn3th:over hyped phone. a scratch magnet too.
i would rather go for my trusty n80 which has all functions of the iphone except gps
Overhyped I agree. But no matter what, you cannot deny the fact that it has one of the world's most advanced user interface and there's no doubting its allure. Just look at how many people have already bought it.
I don't understand why, Apple's products might not be the best, but it usually sells like hotcakes. Seems like Apple sells their stuff by the brand name more than the features of their products.
And the iPhone is not exactly a scratch magnet. The glass surface is scratch-resistant and the back of the phone is made of brushed aluminium/steel (not sure?). So it doesn't really get scratched up easily.
Is it? i saw good reviews on iphone... but the design really attractive...
i've owned one for bout 2 months now and have no complain with how it runs so far..
yes its expensive compared to other phones that you can get which can do much more then what the iphone can.. however you've gotto weigh out the pros and cons when YOU yourself is using it. Does it fulfill all ur requirements?
Another point most people miss out is that the iphone is like a PDA with SDK and installer(hacked iphones) you're able to get different and "interesting" applications onto your phones as and when you like. Plus there of course the user interface that everyone is raving about.
But i suggest before getting it to wait for the 3G ones to be avaliable in Apple stalls and go try it out before deciding..
plus i got mine for bout 680 sing which is about the same as some other PDAs out there so you do the maths.
I still using Nokia 3310.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Overhyped I agree. But no matter what, you cannot deny the fact that it has one of the world's most advanced user interface and there's no doubting its allure. Just look at how many people have already bought it.
I don't understand why, Apple's products might not be the best, but it usually sells like hotcakes. Seems like Apple sells their stuff by the brand name more than the features of their products.
And the iPhone is not exactly a scratch magnet. The glass surface is scratch-resistant and the back of the phone is made of brushed aluminium/steel (not sure?). So it doesn't really get scratched up easily.
the chrome benzel is a scratch magnet.
Originally posted by 2e3:i've owned one for bout 2 months now and have no complain with how it runs so far..
yes its expensive compared to other phones that you can get which can do much more then what the iphone can.. however you've gotto weigh out the pros and cons when YOU yourself is using it. Does it fulfill all ur requirements?
Another point most people miss out is that the iphone is like a PDA with SDK and installer(hacked iphones) you're able to get different and "interesting" applications onto your phones as and when you like. Plus there of course the user interface that everyone is raving about.
But i suggest before getting it to wait for the 3G ones to be avaliable in Apple stalls and go try it out before deciding..
plus i got mine for bout 680 sing which is about the same as some other PDAs out there so you do the maths.
May I ask, is the ringtone loud enough ?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
the chrome benzel is a scratch magnet.
Oh yeah, forgot about that. Yeah, true. But that's the only scratch prone part.
i dun think so though
no keypad.. how to type sms without looking? lolol..