agenda i heard that he very yan dao. pika hmm... he ar? hmm..
Originally posted by thelesis:
okay. so u wanna to see my friendster la?
wah ur friendster very stylo milo leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i also want to see his friendster, show me leh
agenda yandao.. he like those japanese look.... next project superstar, he said he want to join... so u can imagine how handsome he is..
project superstar not all yandao leh.
Are u interested to cute guys too? i can intro you our very "isspy" cute n funny guy. single and available... but now he MIA... and his weakness is too secretive :X oops, which i suspect he is working for some undercover job...
Originally posted by thelesis:Are u interested to cute guys too? i can intro you our very "isspy" cute n funny guy. single and available... but now he MIA... and his weakness is too secretive :X oops, which i suspect he is working for some undercover job...
he is nerdy cute but super mysterious though. he also got twin brother
Originally posted by JerryYan:i also want to see his friendster, show me leh
No need to see... just imagine i am jerry yan so when we meet, u will not feels very disgusting.. lolx
stylo milo eh? how you know i drink milo.... then stylo..
but hor can i ask u sumting? is that really you and real life aunt in friendster?
stylo milo eh? how you know i drink milo.... then stylo..
really ar? i drink a lot of milo leh. never stylo milo also.
coz milo dun work on gals.... u should drink horlick instead... then u become horlick stylo =P
Show me your friendster!
No need to see... just imagine i am jerry yan so when we meet, u will not feels very disgusting.. lolx
show me yr face then i can recognise u when we meet ma
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor can i ask u sumting? is that really you and real life aunt in friendster?
Oh.. my aunt chio right? ya.. she looks like that but me, i will change look everything... monday femalish, tuesday tomboylish, wednesday manly, thursday gaylish, friday happy-go-lucky as for weekend, stay home become house husband.. LOLX
omg u r a husband liao
u are married le ar? but ur aunt is like very sexy like that leh then a lot of ppl chase after ur aunt right?
(5) SC is not responsible if any private gatherings goes
wrong.
You will know if an outing is by SC or not
with the rules above.
If you are on a private outing through SC somehow (which should not
be happening as SC will not have private outing anymore), we are
not responsible of anything that happen and it will have nothing to
do with SC. This is something outside SC and is personal and SC
will not be reponsible for anything.
Please keep that in mind. Do not use the name of SC to organise
your outing.
just a reminder.
this is not outing leh.
Under SC Outing Rules number 5,
I believe rule 5 said about private outing/ gatherings, and not an outing.
Cheers.
this is between the TS n whoever wants to meets him. nothing to do with SC lo.
not meant any offence though.
Originally posted by popikachu:Under SC Outing Rules number 5,
I believe rule 5 said about private outing/ gatherings, and not an outing.
Cheers.
u treat yr uncle like that meh... sob sob.... although i MIA so long... ha ha
so who is available for lunch tomorrow? = )
u treat yr uncle like that meh... sob sob.... although i MIA so long... ha ha
As i have said, a reminder.
And no, you are not my real uncle.
Originally posted by thelesis:so who is available for lunch tomorrow? = )
told you i meet u on friday
u just wait for my call lol