Originally posted by JerryYan:told you i meet u on friday
u just wait for my call lol
Okay. my lunch time is 1pm...
Originally posted by Mimmy:How old are they?
between 15 to mid 20s.. young and energetic ~
so today is going to be a lonely lunch again..
i seems to be very free and too bored...
maybe i go find you someday haha
Originally posted by popikachu:i seems to be very free and too bored...
holidays now right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
holidays now right?
O's lvl student does not have a holiday...
everyday is compulsary to all...
There will only be a short break for all...
That's what my teacher said.
but who care i didnt went to sch for a couple of times liao...
just like last year november where attendance is compulsary...
Originally posted by popikachu:O's lvl student does not have a holiday...
everyday is compulsary to all...
There will only be a short break for all...That's what my teacher said.
but who care i didnt went to sch for a couple of times liao...
just like last year november where attendance is compulsary...
then after that u got lots of time though
Originally posted by popikachu:i seems to be very free and too bored...
here also near our dota hangout... we can go parklane anytime u like
Originally posted by thelesis:
Okay. my lunch time is 1pm...
but my exam start at 1.30pm, think i can't make it leh
Originally posted by JerryYan:but my exam start at 1.30pm, think i can't make it leh
I see then i think is okay lor... so this whole week, thelesis is gonna be very very lonely for lunch.
Originally posted by thelesis:
I see then i think is okay lor... so this whole week, thelesis is gonna be very very lonely for lunch.
well.. it's fine though. u can walk here n there lo
last time i work bras basah & sim lim sq i also like to go
bugis area around kwan im temple & roam, so fun