I often have this odd feeling of hot and cold together...
I don't understand why...
i on the fan i feel very cold and off the fan i feel hot immediately...
and when the fan is on, i am like hot and cold together...
it very odd and the feeling sux... cus you are feeling both hot and cold at the same time and you dun know whether to change your room temperature to what...
anyone experience this?
just put blanket over you n blow the fan lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:just put blanket over you n blow the fan lo
whats the point?
It's still the same... It is still changing the surrounding temperature and you will be back to that stupid feeling again...
won't la. u put on the blanket because u feel cold then open the fan because u feel hot lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:won't la. u put on the blanket because u feel cold then open the fan because u feel hot lo
doesnt make any sense at all...
u r falling sick soon
is that so? i experience that every night though
calling me ha?
chey. wen i see the topic i thot its about ger blowing hot and cold over you.
is it? u think too much le
omg, u got malaria?
Originally posted by deathmaster:omg, u got malaria?
malaria is these symptons?
Originally posted by rlsh07:just put blanket over you n blow the fan lo
Im always doing that..
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Im always doing that..
great minds think alike though
Me use wet towel to cool down when the fan does not cool me down. Shiok feeling when water evapourates.
the ger i like now oso hot and cold towards me leh
one puff and the temperature will be back to normal
go and try it, it works wonder
Might be some dirty thing when you out of sudden feels cold... but if you are hot... that means..... the weather is hot.....
hmmm... hmmmm...
Hmm... I felt that when I was down with dengue fever. =X
Originally posted by gunner77:one puff and the temperature will be back to normal
go and try it, it works wonder
stop it already lar
let him quit.
i oso experience dis many times before
stupid it got nothing to do with smoking...
i have this stupid feeling even when i was still smoking in the past...
Originally posted by FireIce:calling me ha?
Did you put a curse on me?
lol
it usually happens to me when i shower @ nite...
Originally posted by cApitaland:chey. wen i see the topic i thot its about ger blowing hot and cold over you.
X 2....
Originally posted by popikachu:I often have this odd feeling of hot and cold together...
I don't understand why...
i on the fan i feel very cold and off the fan i feel hot immediately...
and when the fan is on, i am like hot and cold together...
it very odd and the feeling sux... cus you are feeling both hot and cold at the same time and you dun know whether to change your room temperature to what...
anyone experience this?
Maybe it's your body trying to adjust to its surrounding temperature...?
Like those experiment where ya put one hand in cold water and the other hand in hot.... Then both into normal... One would feel cold and the other feel hot.... Relative sensation....