i know what i am feeling liao...
cold on the outside hot in the inside...
lol
gd gd
at least not hot outside, cool inside.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gd gd
at least not hot outside, cool inside.
why?
Originally posted by popikachu:why?
means u sick lar!
those people usually got fever feel cool inside but actually hot outside wad...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:means u sick lar!
those people usually got fever feel cool inside but actually hot outside wad...
ohhh...
but i fever usually feeling hot only no cold leh... lol
cover cold part/s with blanket and use fan to blow the hot part/s
Originally posted by ChiBet:cover cold part/s with blanket and use fan to blow the hot part/s
how to blow INSIDE my body only and not just the outside?
Originally posted by popikachu:how to blow INSIDE my body only and not just the outside?
if inside body feel hot, drink cold drink
if inside body feel cold, drink hot drink
Originally posted by popikachu:I often have this odd feeling of hot and cold together...
I don't understand why...
i on the fan i feel very cold and off the fan i feel hot immediately...
and when the fan is on, i am like hot and cold together...
it very odd and the feeling sux... cus you are feeling both hot and cold at the same time and you dun know whether to change your room temperature to what...
anyone experience this?
cos u are çƒæƒ…的冷血动物。。。
Originally posted by ChiBet:
if inside body feel hot, drink cold drinkif inside body feel cold, drink hot drink
hmm...
dunno nv try before lol
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
cos u are çƒæƒ…的冷血动物。。。
me de comp can't read chinese...
Ahhh, Pika is evolving. *waits for Poraichu*
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ahhh, Pika is evolving. *waits for Poraichu*
wat's poraichu?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's poraichu?
Originally posted by <(0))><:
can't see the picture though
wth... is... poraichu?!?!?!?!?!?
all of you knock it down.
How come popikachu haven evolve into poraichu yet?
because neber use thunder stone mah
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:because neber use thunder stone mah
will it help anyway?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:because neber use thunder stone mah
Oh ya.
I no hab cash to buy leh.
U buy can?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Oh ya.I no hab cash to buy leh.
U buy can?
i no money for myself, for wad i want spent on pika