No choice then. I took out my very rare first project superstar concert; Wei Lian vs Kelly dvd to watch...
Shi xin hui is so good... I like her voice so much......
Where she is now?
zzz such little things no need to open thread lah dude...
I thought i spam a lot.. tat why SC can make to top 10.. haha
ya right where are you when we were going to the top 10?
MIA.
But hor, i also put in effort le...
at least 1500 posts of mine is contribute to SC... =D
. . . . . . . ..
Originally posted by eagle:
lol i also want to roll my eyes at him lol
ytd morning i also slept at 6am
wake up at 8.30am go working
most tiring day ever
Originally posted by thelesis:at least 1500 posts of mine is contribute to SC... =D
U want to compare with both pika and me? U is from 03 one leh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U want to compare with both pika and me? U is from 03 one leh.
ya lor... 2003 MIa till SC set up.. active then MIA and now active again.. lolx
If thats the case, u think by spamming when u MIA, we will just reach top 10?
i slept at 7am leh.
cant sleep also.
I feel like sleeping when i should be working...and i feel like working when i ought to be sleeping...
Originally posted by thelesis:No choice then. I took out my very rare first project superstar concert; Wei Lian vs Kelly dvd to watch...
Shi xin hui is so good... I like her voice so much......
Where she is now?
i think gone le lo.