Hi to all,I'm 27,single and never had a girlfriend before.Recently due to some pimple problem on my face,i went to this particular skin center for facial treatment.I meet this girl from China who's working there.She's kind of friendly and alway have a lovely laughter sound with her. i felt very comfortable talking to her(she's the one doing the treatment for me.) I wanted to ask for her number and see if she's willing to go out for a date with me.However Ii'm just unable to bring myself to pop this simple question.I got no confidence and experience at all(Being average looking and now with this pimple problem )From what I know,she does not have a boyfriend.Please,can someone advise me?
hi, i've lost my number, can i have yours?
gal love confident boy,work on
chio her out for meal etc..
Actually I bought for her meal twice before though i didn't managed to give her myself.She say she was surprised and a bit of paiseh and nevertheless thank me for it
Just approach her with confidence.
Not bad, at least she knows you exists now.
Next step is to chat her up and find out more about her.
not much problem chatting with her,only no confidence to go next step:(
Confidence is the best!
Go go you can do it!
I just did it today!!!!!!! >.<"
And I am so happy!!!
You should too!!!
Originally posted by Arnold0512:not much problem chatting with her,only no confidence to go next step:(
Ask yourself what is the worst that can happen if you ask for a date:
1. "I'm not free."
2. "I have an appointment already."
3. "I need to pick up my son."
4. "I need to go home cook dinner for my family."
In any case, you won't suffer any life-threatening consequences. So if you frame it this way, perhaps you may find the courage to ask her for a date.
chit chat with her lor while she doing your face, then ask her if she has any dinner plans for tonight etc.
Right,thanks every one for the post,guess it's either do or don't. wish me luck and courage
There is a quote i gave to someone today which make me have this courage to tell my love...
"People regret more about what they didn't do, than what they've done."
I forget where I found this but... It's a nice one...
I think i saw this somewhere in the forums...
^^
just ask lo. aiyoh no need to shy one
yeah go man! u'll never know till you have tried.
try already?
not yet folk,thanks for your concern.i'm trying to get her nos from her friend:)
tts not good idea. firstly, how u gonna account to her that you got her number from a friend.. tts abit like harrassment alr.
if u want her number, get straight from that person.
U r right! Guess i have to show more sincere by asking her myself.Thank for the advise!