Don't ask who but...
If you think it's her, it's her... ^^
It is obvious it's her... No others ^^
If you totally got no idea which person i am talking about, then you dun know...
haha
>.<"
I love her >.<"
Deep deep >.<"
*muacks darling*
noted grats gui for finding a nice bf
-.-"
ah gui... she very open minded one... we can still get lost hand in hand like what we use to do in the past
a bad time to fall in love
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:noted grats gui for finding a nice bf
wrong wrong wrong not ah gui...
someone even better them him >.<"
Originally posted by <(0))><:a bad time to fall in love
who knows?
She might be my strength to study even harder ^^
I quit smoking because of her too >.<"
who sia
will this affect ur studies?
if yes, the Tutorial Council (consist of me and fairlady) may veto the match
Eh ya...come to think of it...you're supposed to be studying leh
Congrats wor~!
Originally posted by laurence82:who sia
will this affect ur studies?
if yes, the Tutorial Council (consist of me and fairlady) may veto the match
*glup*
dun worry my lao shi(s)... She will be my motivtion to study >.<"
OK i go study tonight ok?
One whole chemistry chapter! >.<" not for my lao shi but for her!
>.<"
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Eh ya...come to think of it...you're supposed to be studying leh
she can study with me
then we can have more motivation to strive hard...
erm i mean me only cus she no exam haha
who cares
as long as u pass and pay tuition fees
can liao
Originally posted by laurence82:who cares
as long as u pass and pay tuition fees
can liao
i pay a lot liao T.T
arent u supposed to be studying chemistry?
Originally posted by laurence82:arent u supposed to be studying chemistry?
Relax lah... lol
i just reach home nia... i go bath first then go study lah ok?
and... tml no sch i have the whole night to study >.<"
go go
Originally posted by popikachu:Don't ask who but...
If you think it's her, it's her... ^^
It is obvious it's her... No others ^^If you totally got no idea which person i am talking about, then you dun know...
haha>.<"
I love her >.<"
Deep deep >.<"*muacks darling*
Hello Kitty?????
is she Y?
envy you bro,me still stuck with asking her:(
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Hello Kitty?????
NEVER IN MY LIFE!
>.<"
Originally posted by Arnold0512:envy you bro,me still stuck with asking her:(
It's all about courage...
I am also not a good looking person... people who meet me before know that...
i also have lots of pimple in my face -.-" same also...
It's all about courage again...
It seems to be easy now... but then you are in the situation, it very hard to speak i know...
you will be stuck and your mouth just wont have sound comming out...
then again...
Just do it...
yes... just do it... You'll regret if you didnt...
And you will never regret you did ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:It's all about courage...
I am also not a good looking person... people who meet me before know that...
i also have lots of pimple in my face -.-" same also...It's all about courage again...
It seems to be easy now... but then you are in the situation, it very hard to speak i know...
you will be stuck and your mouth just wont have sound comming out...then again...
Just do it...
yes... just do it... You'll regret if you didnt...
And you will never regret you did ^^
It's about how much you want it.
I don't have that urge now.
Oh but I like yandaos like ah ferret.
We wont last long...
Cus our love will be forever >.<"
And we will be everlasting... not long... ^^