so whr u migratin to?
TELL ME!
Are you high on sniffing glue???!!!!
Graduate liao ar?
Demod Pika!
Originally posted by soleachip:Graduate liao ar?
Demod Pika!
SC welcomes all T.T
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so whr u migratin to?
eh?
me where got migrating lol
Originally posted by popikachu:SC welcomes all T.T
No wonder so emo lah, that day 4am message me. Waiting for her to knock off right? Tsk tsk tsk....
Originally posted by soleachip:No wonder so emo lah, that day 4am message me. Waiting for her to knock off right? Tsk tsk tsk....
no lah...
that time waiting for my friends to knock off... thats our old routine when i was working with them...
Originally posted by popikachu:no lah...
that time waiting for my friends to knock off... thats our old routine when i was working with them...
4am no need to slp ar?
eeeeee
ah lian gf.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eeeeee
ah lian gf.
ur not ah lian ma?
so it is someone from here then; from sgF?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
ur not ah lian ma?
of coz no lah.
me so high class.
http://www.sandfantasy.com/videoclips/LOVE-2008.wmv
Video for you to enhance your mood...
><
*nod nod*
tuupig ispyyy me dunno how to read chinese T.T
lao rat
i know it
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lao rat
i know it
ehem...
take away the lao plz...
you machaim changing my name more and more as time goes by -.-"
hmm... guess those who have add me on msn know is who...
and those who went for the outing that day and saw her know it's who >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:ehem...
take away the lao plz...
you machaim changing my name more and more as time goes by -.-"
hmm... guess those who have add me on msn know is who...
and those who went for the outing that day and saw her know it's who >.<"
private outing ah?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:private outing ah?
not really...
hmm i dunno all i do is to go the outing lol
there got me, my dear dear, seoti, yuki, tiny, devil, joker, lim papa
Originally posted by popikachu:not really...
hmm i dunno all i do is to go the outing lol
there got me, my dear dear, seoti, yuki, tiny, devil, joker, lim papa
wait wait
if got my devil, means is some time ago 1 hor?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wait wait
if got my devil, means is some time ago 1 hor?
it's quite recent -.-"
one of the so called kopi outing...
wah...pika attached alr...
I'm still ehemm...got target but my bow is stuck...damn...
anyways...congrats...study smart...
>.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:Cus our love will be forever >.<"
And we will be everlasting... not long... ^^
dun bet on it.
if u ur love will be forever den i hope to u 2 still together until death do u guys apart.
dere's no such things as happily ever after.
face the truth ^^
Wah kao, now raining heavily. Haha.