wad has it got to do with pika's love
Heavy rain and light rain.
seoti siao
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seoti siao
acherly hor, the rain on our side is heavy and light....weather is siao
Originally posted by thehappybunny:acherly hor, the rain on our side is heavy and light....weather is siao
den u tink my place not raining?
I think pika got the link right?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun bet on it.
if u ur love will be forever den i hope to u 2 still together until death do u guys apart.
dere's no such things as happily ever after.
face the truth ^^
Love will tie us together forever...
Love is the only thing that is able to continue forever... even after death.
^^
Face the truth, you have never know what is love ^^
erm simi heavy rain light rain?
she is my rain >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:Love will tie us together forever...
Love is the only thing that is able to continue forever... even after death.
^^
Face the truth, you have never know what is love ^^
i feel family love u noe
Here heavy rain just now in the afternoon, then ltr light rain lor.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Here heavy rain just now in the afternoon, then ltr light rain lor.
is it? now morning le
Here is a famous recitement from NAT King Cole. Make it simple and innocent. Blessings to you and your girlfriend.
L is for the way you look at me,
O is for the only one i see
V is very very, extraordinary.
E is even more than anyone that you've adored.
LOVE is all that i can give to you
LOVE is more than just a game for two,
Two in love can make it, take my heart and please dont break.
LOVE was made for me and you...
kaos u sound damn happy. congrats la, found happiness.
Originally posted by ghast.:kaos u sound damn happy. congrats la, found happiness.
LOL...
Agreed...
make my eyes
drunk with happiness. me also wannnnn. lonelyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Drunk me with sorrow so tat I will never hope for happiness...
LOL
look @ this cat ...
cute, hor ???
Body is relax but ...
the eyes like hoping and awaiting for something good...
><
Nat Nat, I is miss you dao~~~~
The cat is sleeping @ first lor ...
Then, pika say " I am in love >.<"
Then, cat raise it's head to see wat happen lor...
Actually, the cat eyes is meant to be black 1... :p
Originally posted by honeyaddsugar:Nat Nat, I is miss you dao~~~~
Originally posted by ispyyy:The cat is sleeping @ first lor ...
Then, pika say " I am in love >.<"
Then, cat raise it's head to see wat happen lor...
Actually, the cat eyes is meant to be black 1... :p
haha
miss miss miss miss dao~~~~
This is gonna be a les session liao , i think....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Oic... got story one..... I thot wat... hahaha
lol... I anyhow make story 1...
too bored liao...
But yeah... expressing tat cat in the picture as me lor...