had 2 extra value meal (both upsize), 3 boxes of durian n a bag of chips...
now stomach feelin ver funny...
i tink u still hungry lar.
in future, don't overeat as the aftermath feeling is not gd at all..
treat this as a lesson well learnt..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i tink u still hungry lar.
mi ver full liao la...
in future, don't overeat as the aftermath feeling is not gd at all..
treat this as a lesson well learnt..
cant blame mi wat....
i stil in the process of growin up...
process of growing up but still must control mah..
take a break then continue & don't one shot eat till machiam like there's no tomorrow..
nx time dun eat so much at 1 go la..
waliew 3boxes of durian!
durians are very filling le
Originally posted by joker105:had 2 extra value meal (both upsize), 3 boxes of durian n a bag of chips...
the guys at Club 30 think it's not much at all..
thats all?
pffft
actually there's no way I'd eat 2 extra value meals....because I prefer eating good food
yeah.. maybe the stomach upset is due to the stomach protesting against the "simulated food"...
if it's good food, I can eat way more than 2 upsized EVM (in terms of volume)
but I won't eat 2 upsized EVM simply because there's much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much refined carbs.
Wah kao.
U shld have went for CLub 30 Outing.
The amt they eat sure is ...
Go gym and workout LA ~
Originally posted by joker105:had 2 extra value meal (both upsize), 3 boxes of durian n a bag of chips...
hmm.. ok wat. guys are meant to eat that much though
i cant even eat durians....i wun say i cant eat, i can eat one or two but where got shiok so i totally dun eat durians anymore cos i am diabetic. That is a torture...life is really difficult without durians...so enjoy it while you can
Originally posted by gasband:i cant even eat durians....i wun say i cant eat, i can eat one or two but where got shiok so i totally dun eat durians anymore cos i am diabetic. That is a torture...life is really difficult without durians...so enjoy it while you can
hmm.. then ur diet have to be bland?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. then ur diet have to be bland?
Not really, i have to maintain a balanced diet. I still eat food like most people without diabetes except i am very strict with my carbo and sugar intake. Foods which contain high sugar content like soft drinks, durians, cakes etc are out for me. I only take non sugared drinks like Coke Light or Coke Zero. Otherwise food is pretty much normal for me except i cut down on snacks, chocolates, desserts and fatty food cos diabetics need to reduce weight.
but i indulge myself once in a while like going for buffets and still enjoy that kind of feasting session just that after that i need to exercise and most likely i will not have that kind of feasting for the next 2 months...like now, i only take KFC once every 3 months haha
You have overeaten. You may wish to consider vomitting if you feel like so.
Originally posted by gasband:Not really, i have to maintain a balanced diet. I still eat food like most people without diabetes except i am very strict with my carbo and sugar intake. Foods which contain high sugar content like soft drinks, durians, cakes etc are out for me. I only take non sugared drinks like Coke Light or Coke Zero. Otherwise food is pretty much normal for me except i cut down on snacks, chocolates, desserts and fatty food cos diabetics need to reduce weight.
but i indulge myself once in a while like going for buffets and still enjoy that kind of feasting session just that after that i need to exercise and most likely i will not have that kind of feasting for the next 2 months...like now, i only take KFC once every 3 months haha
think you tend to cherish the quality of food better when it's not that easy though
Originally posted by Troy437:
You have overeaten. You may wish to consider vomitting if you feel like so.
that could be bad though. dun vomit better though
Originally posted by gasband:i cant even eat durians....i wun say i cant eat, i can eat one or two but where got shiok so i totally dun eat durians anymore cos i am diabetic. That is a torture...life is really difficult without durians...so enjoy it while you can
Wow, you sounded like a typical big eater, whats your BMI.. Do you exercise? mind to share?
Originally posted by WontwannaieSingle:
wat is BMI?
Originally posted by eagle:if it's good food, I can eat way more than 2 upsized EVM (in terms of volume)
but I won't eat 2 upsized EVM simply because there's much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much too much refined carbs.
fast food are fatty food. You may grow fat eating these.. i've eaten double cheese burger meal three times a week for dinner over 3 - 4 months sometime last year.. gain extra 3 Kg.. cant help it. craving for cheese burger. the price i pay is being slightly overweight.. worth it ? no.. the tummy is showing liao..
Originally posted by WontwannaieSingle:
fast food are fatty food. You may grow fat eating these.. i've eaten double cheese burger meal three times a week for dinner over 3 - 4 months sometime last year.. gain extra 3 Kg.. cant help it. craving for cheese burger. the price i pay is being slightly overweight.. worth it ? no.. the tummy is showing liao..
why not? just go exercise then if you think ur tummy is showing